Directory

Search the directory:




(C)

Cokely, Carrie
  • Title:   InterimAssoc Dean Acad Affairs
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ccokely0308@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2088
Crabb, Amanda
  • Title:   Admin & Technology Assistant
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   acrabb0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2186

(D)

Davis, Laura
  • Title:   Senior Budget Analyst
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ldavis0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2908
Dunne, Jennifer
  • Title:   Institutional Researcher
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   jdunne1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2271

(G)

Garrett, Tawanya
  • Title:   Academic Success Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   tgarrett1114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5245
Gifford, Dian
  • Title:   Grants Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   dgifford0209@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2299

(H)

Humphrey, Erica
  • Title:   Academic Success Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ehumphre0304@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2095

(K)

Kiyabu, Arlene
  • Title:   Sr. Adm. Asst.
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   akiyabu1113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2233

(N)

Nancarrow, William
  • Title:   Dean of Faculty
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   wnancarr0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2361

(O)

O'Toole, Karen
  • Title:   Coor Faculty Payroll & Budget
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   kotoole0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2016

(S)

Sacco, Christine
  • Title:   Instruc. Designer/Technologist
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   csacco0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2042
Szczerbacki, David
  • Title:   Chief Academic Officer
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   dszczerbacki@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2129
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500