Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Bateman, Betzi

(C)

Cokely, Carrie
  • Title:   InterimAssoc Dean Acad Affairs
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ccokely0308@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2088
Crabb, Amanda
  • Title:   Admin & Technology Assistant
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   acrabb0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2186

(D)

Davis, Laura
  • Title:   Senior Budget Analyst
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ldavis0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2908
Dunne, Jennifer
  • Title:   Institutional Researcher
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   jdunne1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (781)333-2271

(G)

Gifford, Dian
  • Title:   Grants Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   dgifford0209@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2299

(K)

Kiyabu, Arlene

(N)

Nancarrow, William
  • Title:   Dean of Faculty
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   wnancarr0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2361

(O)

O'Toole, Karen
  • Title:   Coor Faculty Payroll & Budget
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   kotoole0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2016

(Z)

Zlotkowski, Lynn
  • Title:   Academic Success Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   lzlotkow0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2279
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500