Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Benoit, Paul
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   pbenoit0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(C)

Carey, Noreen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   nfcarey@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(D)

Demaray, Marilynn
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mdemaray@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(E)

Erikson, Ronald
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   rerikson1003@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(G)

Gallant, Maryann
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mgallant@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2162
Gibbs, Susanne
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   sgibbs1206@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Gordon, Deanna
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   dgordon@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2160

(K)

Krawitz, Ronald
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   rkrawitz0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2334

(L)

Levine, Mila
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mlevine0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(M)

McCusker, Christopher
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   cmccuske0506@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
McDonald, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   tmcdonal0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(P)

Pettinelli, Donna
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   dpettine@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(V)

Ver Nooy, Russell

(W)

Westfield, Joseph
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   jwestfie0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500