Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Alvin, Rebecca

(B)

Baker, Jayson
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbaker0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Barrett, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbarrett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3512

(C)

Carberry, Kenneth
Cassis, Lucille
Chinn Swartz, Brecken
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bchinnswartz@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2180

(D)

Davis, Todd
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tdavis0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
DiManno, Dorria
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ddimanno@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2983

(E)

Eddy, Karin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ksilk0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Egan, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tegan0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(F)

Feuer, Ben
Frank, Alan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   afrank@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2139

(G)

Garren, DL
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dlgarren@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Gibbs, Jerry
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jgibbs0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2972

(H)

Hazlett, Kirk
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   khazlett0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3526
Hofman, Nina
Holbrook, Marcy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mholbroo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227

(J)

Jamieson, Gwynne

(K)

Kelly, Katherine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   kkelly0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Kennedy, Timothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tkennedy0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Kosberg, Roberta
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rkosberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2363

(L)

Lemberg, Jeff
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jefflemberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5215
Lesser, Laurie
Lyons, Roger

(M)

MacDougall, Robert
MacNeil, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bmacneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
Matte, James
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jmatte@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2372
May, Marc
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mmay0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
McCarthy, Deirdre
Mitchell, Leila
Morrison, James

(N)

Nelson, Vicki
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   vinelson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3528

(O)

O'Brien, Dina
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dobrien@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(P)

Phaneuf, Gail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   gphaneuf0707@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2191

(R)

Rozene, Sarah

(S)

Sennott, Henry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   hsennott0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3510
Spillberg, Ruth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rspillbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227
Sterling, Nancy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   nsterlin0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(W)

Whitten, Kirsten

(Y)

Young, James
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jyoung0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500