Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Alvin, Rebecca

(B)

Baker, Jayson
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbaker0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
Barrett, John
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbarrett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3512

(C)

Carberry, Kenneth
Cardoni, Christopher
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ccardoni0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Cassis, Lucille

(D)

D'Adamo, Paul
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   pdadamo0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Davis, Todd
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tdavis0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
DiManno, Dorria
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ddimanno@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2983

(E)

Eddy, Karin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ksilk0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Egan, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tegan0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(F)

Feuer, Ben
Frank, Alan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   afrank@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2139

(G)

Garren, DL
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dlgarren@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Gibbs, Jerry
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jgibbs0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2972

(H)

Hazlett, Kirk
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   khazlett0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3526
Hofman, Nina
Holbrook, Marcy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mholbroo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227

(J)

Jamieson, Gwynne

(K)

Kelly, Katherine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   kkelly0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Kennedy, Timothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tkennedy0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(L)

Lemberg, Jeff
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jefflemberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5215
Lesser, Laurie
Lyons, Roger

(M)

MacDougall, Robert
MacNeil, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bmacneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
Matte, James
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jmatte@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5272
Moura, Erica
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   emoura0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(O)

O'Brien, Dina
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dobrien@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(P)

Phaneuf, Gail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   gphaneuf0707@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(R)

Rozene, Sarah

(S)

Sennott, Henry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   hsennott0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Shanahan, William
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   wshanaha0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5226
Spillberg, Ruth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rspillbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227
Star, Marriah
Sterling, Nancy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   nsterlin0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(T)

Thompson, Keri

(W)

Whitten, Kirsten

(Y)

Young, James
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jyoung0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500