Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Allan, Edward
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   eallan0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2950
Arnold, Aaron
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   aarnold0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2244

(B)

Baker, Kenneth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   kbaker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3552
Balboni, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jbalboni0608@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3520
Bigler, Rose
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rbigler0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2340

(C)

Cappadona, Stephanie
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   scappado0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2244

(E)

Early, Sean
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   searly1202@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(H)

Hainer, Peter
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   phainer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2184
Hallisey, Bonnie
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer +
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   bhallise@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Henze, Kevin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   khenze0507@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Hodlin, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   phodlin0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Howell, Frederick
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   fhowell0703@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(J)

Jacoubs, Edward
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   ejacoubs1003@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(K)

Kelley, Judith
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jkelley@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2083

(L)

LaCava, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   placava0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Levin, Ann
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   alevin@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2136
Lischinsky, Karen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   klischin0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561

(M)

Mayors, Teresa
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   tmayors@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2138
McCue, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmccue@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
McDonald, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmcdonal@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Meehan, James
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jmeehan@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2137
Moberg, Christine
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   cmoberg0408@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(O)

O'Neil, Sandra
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   soneil0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2133

(P)

Paynich, Rebecca
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rpaynich0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2084
Paynich, Daniel
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   dpaynich0305@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Phillips, Gregory
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   gphillip0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(R)

Romano, Linda
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   lromano0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3552

(S)

Sampson, Michael
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   msampson0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Seck, Magueye
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mseck@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2131
Sinnott, William
Sweeney, Albert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   asweeney@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(W)

Wan-N'Tani, Souliy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   snwannta@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
White, Paul
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pwhite0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561
Woodson, Michael
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mwoodson0208@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500