Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Adelizzi, Jane
Alexander, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dalexand@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2135

(B)

Babini, Kathleen
Barnes, Joseph
Beach, John
Bouzan, Linda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lbouzan0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Brooks, Priscilla
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   pbrooks0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2266
Bryan, Mary Ann
Buchanan, Alysa
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   abuchana0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2345

(C)

Cameron, Catherine
Carberry, Dale
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dohayer0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151
Carberry, Mary
Cragin, Carolyn
Curtis-Whipple, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jcurtisw0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364

(D)

Delaney, Beth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   bdelaney0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Dougherty, Margaret
Dube, Ashley

(F)

Fraine, Patrick
Franklin, Marianne

(G)

Gorsuch, Thomas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tgorsuch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Gould, Pamela
Gratz, Donald
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgratz0703@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2130
Gray, Holly
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   hgray0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2112
Greene, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgreene0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(H)

Halpin, Sean
Hovey, Cheryl

(J)

Jackson, Claire

(K)

Kilduff, Thomas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tkilduff0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Korejwa, Pamela

(L)

Lacroix-White, Natalie
LeBlanc, Michelle
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mleblanc0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2196
Lema, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   klema0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2296

(M)

McCarthy, Kristin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   ktriola0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)277-5996
McKay, Margaret
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
McKay, Marie
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2345
Murphy, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dmurphy0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, Anne
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   amurphy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(N)

Nickerson, Maryellen

(O)

O'Brien, Charles
O'Callaghan, Mildred
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mocallag0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
O'Leary, Shauna
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   soleary0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(P)

Pickett, Margaret
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mpickett0315@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Pinto, Jennifer
Pugatch, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dpugatch0315@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(R)

Rietz, Miaki
Robinson, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   drobinso0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Roderick, Martha
Ruane Seltzer, Joanne
Ryan, Paula

(S)

Sills, Jonathan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jsills0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Silva, Jean
Sinrich, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dsinrich0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Sinrich, Philip
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   psinrich0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Smith, Jeanne
Stapp, Linda
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lstapp0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Summergrad, David

(W)

Woods, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mwoods0509@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151

(Y)

Young, Carol
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   cyoung0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500