Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Alexander, Dorothy
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dalexand@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2135

(B)

Babini, Kathleen
Barnes, Joseph
Beach, John
Bouzan, Linda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lbouzan0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Brooks, Priscilla
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   pbrooks0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2266
Bryan, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mbryan0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364

(C)

Cameron, Catherine
Carberry, Mary
Carberry-O'Hayer, Dale
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dohayer0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Connolly, Philip
Curtis-Whipple, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jcurtisw0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364

(D)

Delaney, Beth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   bdelaney0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Dougherty, Margaret

(F)

Fraine, Patrick
Franklin, Marianne

(G)

Goldberg, Lauren
Gorsuch, Thomas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tgorsuch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Gould, Pamela
Gratz, Donald
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgratz0703@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2130
Gray, Holly
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   hgray0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2112
Greene, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgreene0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(J)

Jackson, Claire

(K)

Kennedy, Judith
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jkennedy@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2242
Kilduff, Thomas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tkilduff0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Korejwa, Pamela

(L)

Lacroix-White, Natalie
LeBlanc, Michelle

(M)

Mack, Robert
McCarthy, Kristin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   ktriola0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)277-5996
McKay, Margaret
Murphy, Anne
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   amurphy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dmurphy0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(N)

Nickerson, Maryellen

(O)

O'Callaghan, Mildred
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mocallag0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617-33)321-28
O'Leary, Shauna
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   soleary0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(P)

Pinto, Jennifer

(R)

Ragab, Jane
Rich, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   srich@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Rietz, Miaki
Robinson, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   drobinso0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Roderick, Martha
Ruane Seltzer, Joanne
Ryan, Paula

(S)

Sills, Jonathan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jsills0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Silva, Jean
Sinrich, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dsinrich0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Smith, Jeanne
Summergrad, David

(W)

White, Colleen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   cwhite0909@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Woods, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mwoods0509@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2196

(Y)

Young, Carol
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   cyoung0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500