Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Adelizzi, Jane
Alexander, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dalexand@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2135

(B)

Babini, Kathleen
Barnes, Joseph
Beach, John
Bouzan, Linda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lbouzan0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Brooks, Priscilla
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   pbrooks0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2266
Bryan, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mbryan0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Buchanan, Alysa
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   abuchana0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2345

(C)

Cameron, Catherine
Carberry, Dale
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dohayer0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151
Carberry, Mary
Connolly, Philip
Cragin, Carolyn
Curtis-Whipple, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jcurtisw0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364

(D)

Delaney, Beth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   bdelaney0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Dougherty, Margaret

(F)

Fraine, Patrick
Franklin, Marianne

(G)

Goldberg, Lauren
Gorsuch, Thomas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tgorsuch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Gould, Pamela
Gratz, Donald
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgratz0703@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2130
Gray, Holly
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   hgray0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2112
Greene, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgreene0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(H)

Hovey, Cheryl

(J)

Jackson, Claire

(K)

Kilduff, Thomas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tkilduff0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Korejwa, Pamela

(L)

Lacroix-White, Natalie
LeBlanc, Michelle
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mleblanc0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2196

(M)

Mack, Robert
McCarthy, Kristin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   ktriola0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)277-5996
McKay, Marie
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2345
McKay, Margaret
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Murphy, Anne
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   amurphy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dmurphy0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(N)

Nickerson, Maryellen

(O)

O'Brien, Charles
O'Callaghan, Mildred
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mocallag0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617-33)321-28
O'Leary, Shauna
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   soleary0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(P)

Pinto, Jennifer

(R)

Ragab, Jane
Rich, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   srich@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Rietz, Miaki
Robinson, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   drobinso0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Roderick, Martha
Ruane Seltzer, Joanne
Ryan, Paula

(S)

Sills, Jonathan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jsills0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Silva, Jean
Sinrich, Philip
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   psinrich0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Sinrich, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dsinrich0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Smith, Jeanne
Stapp, Linda
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lstapp0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Summergrad, David

(W)

Weagraff, Ashley
Woods, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mwoods0509@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151

(Y)

Young, Carol
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   cyoung0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500