Directory

Search the directory:




(C)

Camp, John
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jcamp0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(D)

DiIuglio, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jdiiugli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2138
DiSabato, Lorianne
Duchaney, Brian

(F)

Fleming, Dorothy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   dfleming@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(G)

Getchell, Kristen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   kgetchel0512@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2191

(H)

Horn, Andrew
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   ahorn@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Hunter, Allan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   ahunter@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2181

(I)

Illich, Lindsay
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   lillich0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2171
Inezian, Armand

(K)

Kaye, Sanford
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   skaye@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2249

(M)

Mulcahy, Barbara
Murray, John
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jmurray0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3544

(N)

Nagelsen, Susan

(P)

Pelan, Paul
Peterson, Susan

(R)

Riccio, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jriccio1002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(S)

Szatek, Karoline

(V)

Vancza, Valerie

(Y)

Young, Nancy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   nyoung@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2191
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500