Directory

Search the directory:




(D)

DiIuglio, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jdiiugli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2983
DiSabato, Lorianne
Duchaney, Brian

(F)

Fleming, Dorothy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   dfleming@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(G)

Getchell, Kristen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   kgetchel0512@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2191

(H)

Horn, Andrew
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   ahorn@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151
Hunter, Allan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   ahunter@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2181

(I)

Illich, Lindsay
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   lillich0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2171
Inezian, Armand

(K)

Kaye, Sanford
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   skaye@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2249

(L)

Lamb, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   plamb0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Littlefield, Bill

(M)

Mulcahy, Barbara
Murray, John
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jmurray0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3544

(P)

Pelan, Paul
Peterson, Susan

(R)

Riccio, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jriccio1002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(S)

Somers, Renee
Szatek, Karoline

(Y)

Young, Nancy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   nyoung@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2133
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500