Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Alpert, Laurie
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   lalpert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2192
Arch, Adria
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   aarch0314@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Avakian, John

(B)

Bennett-Richard, Christine
Bryson, Julian
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   jbryson0714@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2304
Burk, Efram
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   eburk0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2269

(C)

Carew, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rcarew@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Case, Martin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   mcase0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226

(G)

Garber, Randy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rgarber0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Gaynor, Tina
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   tmaxwell@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226

(K)

Koch, Douglas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   dkoch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3182
Kumar, Iris
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   imorehou@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2965

(M)

Martini, Julie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   jmartini0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3182
Maydoney, Andrew
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   amaydone0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3509
Moerschel, Rita
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rmoersch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3182

(S)

Salvucci, Janice
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   jrsalvuc@curry.edu
Sholes, Barbara
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bsholes@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Spavin, Bradford
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bspavin0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Strasser, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   estrasse@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2306

(T)

Thurlow, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rthurlow@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500