Directory

Search the directory:




(D)

Demeo, Kathleen
  • Title:   Employment Administrator
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   kdemeo0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2333
Dunn, Mary
  • Title:   Consultant
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   mdunn@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2263

(G)

Gagne, Donna
  • Title:   Benefits Compensation Admin
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   dgagne0407@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2069

(H)

Howard, Kim
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   khoward@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2193

(M)

Mayer, Lorri
  • Title:   Asst. Director Human Resources
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   lmayer0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5233

(S)

Symolon, Donna
  • Title:   Human Resources Representative
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   dsymolon0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2263
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500