Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Barrett, Deborah
Becker, Leslie
  • Title:   Supervisor Library Circulation
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   lbecker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2102
Brudner, Benjamin
  • Title:   Assistant Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   bbrudner0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2170

(D)

Dyer, Patrick
  • Title:   Evening Library Manager
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   pdyer0314@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2178

(G)

Gladwin, Stephen
  • Title:   Discovery Metadata Technician
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   sgladwin0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3134

(H)

Hirsh, Suzanne
  • Title:   Library Assistant
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   shirsh@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2177

(L)

Lawless, Jane
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   jlawless@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2245
Lemonias, Deborah
Levy, Roslyn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   rlevy0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2103

(M)

Miller, David
  • Title:   Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   dmiller@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2101

(N)

Nickerson, Nancy
  • Title:   Purchasing/Adminstrative Asst.
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   nnickers0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2239

(Q)

Quilitzsch, Matthew

(R)

Reinhart, Tricia
Reino, Frances
  • Title:   Sr. Lecturer/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   freino@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3123
Russell, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   krussell@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2100
Ryan, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   mryan@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2937

(T)

Tallent, Ed
  • Title:   Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   etallent0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2935
Tatro, Fred
  • Title:   Sr. Lecturer/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   ftatro@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2102

(U)

Ugwu-George, Evelyn
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   eugwugeo0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2936
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500