Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Agwa, Mohammad
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   magwa0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125

(B)

Bennett, Michael
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   mbennett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2241
Brawley, Patricia
Bryson, Gail
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   gbryson0304@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542

(C)

Connolly, Joseph
Cooray, Shavindrie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   scooray0512@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3538
Cotter, Edward

(D)

Delano-Dykas, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   edelanod0514@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2080
DiCicco, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   jdicicco@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542

(F)

Fabrizio, Anthony
Fitzgerald, James
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   jfitzger0112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364

(G)

Graziano, Arthur
Gunning, Steven

(H)

Hirtle, Mary
Hollingsworth, Beverley
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   bholling0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-3542

(I)

Isaacson, Jeffrey

(K)

Kern, Karl
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   kkern0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424

(M)

Maltzman, Richard
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   rmaltzma0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Murray, Sheena
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   smurray0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2242

(N)

Noone, Kristin
Noris Sullivan, Valerie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   vnorissu0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542

(P)

Perrault, Michelle
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   mperraul@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2157

(R)

Rizzo, Joseph
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   jrizzo0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542

(S)

Saluti, Dean
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   dsaluti0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Salvucci, James
Silver, Ernest
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   esilver@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2360
Smith, Samuel
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   ssmith0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Stevens, Michael

(T)

Topper, William
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   wtopper0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2197
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500