Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Ahern Gould, Kathleen
Anderson, Don

(B)

Becklehimer, Jennifer
Belton, Susan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sbelton2002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Bonn, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sbonn0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Brandon, Nancy
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   nbrandon0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Butera, Malorie

(C)

Caldwell, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcaldwel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2286
Call, Lauren
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcall0107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Carmody, Christina
Carroll, Jacqueline
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jcarroll0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2954
Casanova, Sarah
Cifrino, Sheryl
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   scifrino0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2946
Condon, Clare
Corcoran, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mcorcora@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2331
Cullinane-Whalen, Kathryn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kcullina0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3594
Cunningham, Robin

(D)

DaRosa, Suzy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sdarosa0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Delaney, Joan
DelloIacono, Donna
Deneault, Jennifer
Doherty, Judith
Dupuis, Aimee

(G)

Gallagher, Susan
Gallagher, Lori
Gavigan, Anne
Gleason, Juliet
Grady, Julie
Grammatica, Gail

(H)

Harkins-Cooney, Susan
Harty, Marie
Hatch, Jillian
Hillier, Maureen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mhillier0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3122
Horvitz, Cathy
Hudson-Bryant, Donna

(J)

James, Susan
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sjames@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2051

(K)

Kafel, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kkafel0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Keefe, Joanne
Kennedy, Timily
Khoury, Theresa
Kielczewski, Denise
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dliebert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Kudzma, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ekudzma@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2329

(L)

Lackie, Ruth
Laferte, Molly
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlaferte0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Landry, Nannette
LaRocco, Susan
Lawler, Kathleen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   klawler0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lawless, Carolyn
Leahy, Donna
Lima, Luci
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlima0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Lira, Maureen
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlira0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281

(M)

Madden, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmadden0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Manning, Karen
Markey, Michelle
McAuley, Patricia
McCarthy, Carol
McDonald, Nancy
McDonald, Maureen
McLaughlin, Robin
McLaughlin, Karen
McMahon, Michelle
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmcmahon0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2285
McNeill, Joan
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jmcneill0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2283
Miele, Brenda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   bmiele0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Mirando, Carolyn
Mondestin, Monique
Moonan, Marilyn
Moore, Kathleen
Morelli, Denise
Munger, Ellen
Murphy, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmurphy0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2932
Murray, Karen
Myers, Colleen

(N)

Niccoli, Kristy
Nugent, Elinor
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   enugent@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2332

(O)

O'Connell, Eileen
O'Hara, Michele
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mohara0909@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
O'Keefe, Eileen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   eokeefe0203@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2284
O'Leary, Sania
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   soleary0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
O'Shea, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   moshea1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2952
Oliveira, Joanne

(P)

Percy, Virginia
Persson, Heather
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   hcurtin@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Peterson, Kym
Pinchera, Barbara
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   bpincher0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3185
Pineau, Donna

(R)

Reed, Marion
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mreed0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Reilly, Catherine
Reynolds, Shelley
  • Title:   Clinical Placement Admin
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sreynold0710@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5214
Rhynd, Jamie
Rocha, Jennifer

(S)

Sanford, Rebecca
Santos, Cathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   csantos0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2021
Schmidt, Mary Beth
Schoonmaker, Karen
Skehill, Maureen
Sullivan, Margaret
Sullivan, Leslie
Sullivan, Louise
Sumner, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dsumner0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(T)

Tenofsky, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ltenofsk@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2282
Toronto, Coleen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ctoronto0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3562

(W)

Walsh, Annmarie
Walsh, Eileen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ewalsh0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Williams, Ann
Wolski-Zimmerman, Paula
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500