Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Ahern Gould, Kathleen
Anderson, Don

(B)

Becklehimer, Jennifer
Belton, Susan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sbelton2002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Bennett-Carini, Melissa
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mcarini0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Bertoni, Christine
Bonn, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sbonn0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Brandon, Nancy
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   nbrandon0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Butera, Malorie

(C)

Caldwell, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcaldwel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2286
Call, Lauren
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcall0107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Carmody, Christina
Carroll, Jacqueline
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jcarroll0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2954
Casanova, Sarah
Cifrino, Sheryl
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   scifrino0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2946
Condon, Clare
Corcoran, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mcorcora@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Cronin, Lynn
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcronin2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Cullinane-Whalen, Kathryn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kcullina0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3594
Cunningham, Robin

(D)

DaRosa, Suzy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sdarosa0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Delaney, Joan
DelloIacono, Donna
DiBona, Darlene
Doherty, Karen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kdoherty0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2305
Doherty, Judith
Drottar, Meghan
Dupuis, Aimee

(E)

Erikson, Samantha

(F)

Freedman, Stephanie
Furgal, Suzanne
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sfurgal2002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(G)

Gallagher, Susan
Gallagher, Lori
Gavigan, Anne
Gleason, Juliet
Grady, Julie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jgrady1996@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3122
Grammatica, Gail

(H)

Harkins-Cooney, Susan
Harty, Marie
Hatch, Jillian
Hillier, Maureen
Horvitz, Cathy
Hudson-Bryant, Donna

(J)

James, Susan
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sjames@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2051
Johnson-Lavender, Lauren

(K)

Kafel, Kathleen
Keefe, Joanne
Khoury, Theresa
Kielczewski, Denise
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dliebert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Kudzma, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ekudzma@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2329

(L)

Labriola, Megan
Lackie, Ruth
Laferte, Molly
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlaferte0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Landry, Nannette
Lantieri, Martin
LaRocco, Susan
Lawler, Kathleen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   klawler0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lawless, Carolyn
Leahy, Donna
Lima, Luci
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlima0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Lira, Maureen
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlira0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lynam, Joanne

(M)

MacIntyre, Emily
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   emacinty0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2231
Madden, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmadden0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Mahoney, Keryn
Manning, Karen
Markey, Michelle
McAuley, Patricia
McCabe, Joanne
McCarthy, Ellen
McCarthy, Carol
McDonald, Nancy
McDonald, Maureen
McLaughlin, Robin
McLaughlin, Karen
McMahon, Michelle
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmcmahon0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2285
McNeill, Joan
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jmcneill0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2283
Miele, Brenda
Mirando, Carolyn
Mondestin, Monique
Moonan, Marilyn
Moore, Kathleen
Morelli, Denise
Morse, Melissa
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmorse2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Munger, Ellen
Murphy, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmurphy0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2932
Murray, Karen
Myers, Colleen

(N)

Niccoli, Kristy

(O)

O'Connell, Eileen
O'Hara, Michele
O'Keefe, Eileen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   eokeefe0203@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2284
O'Leary, Sania
O'Shea, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   moshea1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2952
Oliveira, Joanne

(P)

Percy, Virginia
Persson, Heather
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   hcurtin@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Peterson, Kym
Pinchera, Barbara
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   bpincher0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3185

(R)

Reed, Michelle
Reed, Marion
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mreed0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Reilly, Catherine
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   creilly0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Reynolds, Shelley
  • Title:   Clinical Placement Admin
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sreynold0710@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5214
Rhynd, Jamie
Rocha, Jennifer
Rogers, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   drogers0115@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617333)228-0
Roma, Jean
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jroma0714@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Ryan, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jryan0115@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(S)

Sanford, Rebecca
Santos, Cathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   csantos0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2021
Schmidt, Mary Beth
Schoonmaker, Karen
Shackley, Patrice
Skehill, Maureen
Stromberg, Nan
Sullivan, Margaret
Sullivan, Leslie
Sullivan, Louise
Sumner, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dsumner0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280

(T)

Tenofsky, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ltenofsk@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2282
Toronto, Coleen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ctoronto0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3562

(W)

Walsh, Annmarie
Walsh, Eileen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ewalsh0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Williams, Ann
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500