Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Bresnahan, Linda

(C)

Carey, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   ecarey0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2024
Cotter, Richard

(D)

DeAmicis, Adriana
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   adeamici0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226

(F)

Fournier, George
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   gfournie@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2113
Fournier, Barbara
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   bfournie@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2122

(G)

Geltman, Joan
Graves, Daryl

(H)

Hayes, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   phayes0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Horner, Stacy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   shorner1012@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Huff-Larmond, Katrina
Hussar, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   khussar0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2264

(L)

Leonard-Zabel, Ann Marie

(P)

Paglierani, Linda
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer +
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   lpaglier@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2024

(Q)

Queally, Jennifer
Quinones, Timothy

(R)

Rood, Brian

(S)

Salloway, Josephine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsallowa@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Sommers, Cary
Steinberg, Bruce
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   bsteinbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2213
Suvak, Jaime
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsuvak0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226

(T)

Texeira, Kenneth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   ktexeira0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226

(W)

Weiser, Eric
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   eweiser@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2070
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500