Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Avant, Herbert
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   havant0310@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222

(C)

Cassidy, Edward
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   ecassidy1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222

(D)

Deane-Costa, Irina
  • Title:   Comm Officer/Investigator SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   ideaneco0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3196
Duane, Tom
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tduane0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222

(G)

Gardner, Leroy
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   lgardner@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Goldrick, Thomas
  • Title:   Lieutenant
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tgoldric@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2984
Gonzalez, Miguel
  • Title:   Resident Hall Security Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Greeley, Brian

(L)

LaChance, Stephen
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   slachanc@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222

(M)

Mann, Jonathan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jmann0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Mann, Nicole
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   nmann0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Morrill, Michael
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tmorrill@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222

(P)

Panciera, Kyle

(R)

Riordan, Dennis
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   driordan1109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Rose, Christine
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   crose@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222

(S)

Santamaria, Luis
  • Title:   Asst Director of Public Safety
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   lsantama0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3195
Savioli, Jayne
  • Title:   Admin. Asst. Public Safety
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jsavioli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2232
Slocumb, Mackenzie
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   mslocumb1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Smith, Brendan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   bsmith1107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Stanish, Paul
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   pstanish1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Steel, Terance
  • Title:   Sergeant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tsteel1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Stokes, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Sergeant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jstokes0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Symolon, Walter
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   wsymolon1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500