Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Ampadu, Clement
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   campadu0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Atanassova, Valentina

(B)

Belanger, Ann
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   abelange0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Brown, Beth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   bbrown0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Buckley, William
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   wbuckley0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2174

(C)

Chadli, Abdelaziz
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   achadli0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Chen, Nan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nchen0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Cole, Jennifer
Conway, Edward
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   econway@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2964
Curry, Michael

(D)

Daggett, David
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ddaggett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2175
Dempsey, Patrick
Denneen, Marie
Dobrydney, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ddobrydn0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Duclos, Richard
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   rduclos0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Durfer, Edwin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   edurfer0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(E)

Edsall, Craig
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   cedsall@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2924

(F)

Farietta, Julian
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jfariett0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Faszewski, Ellen
Foley-Peres, Kathleen
Fry, Jessica
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jfry0515@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2173

(G)

Gallagher, Nancy
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ngallagh0705@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Griggs, LeeAnn
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lgriggs0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(H)

Hafer, Abigail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ahafer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2174
Harris, Katharine
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   kharris0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2909
Hebard, William
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   whebard0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(J)

James, Julie
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jlynch0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Jarjoura, Nicholas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   njarjour0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(L)

Lane, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jlane0808@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Liu, Annie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   aliu0115@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(M)

Marin, Herbert
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   hmarin0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
McNally, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jceven0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2025
Morris, Shirley
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   smorris0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(N)

Nelson, Lisa
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lnelson0810@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(O)

O'Seaghdha, Maghnus

(P)

Perez, Nisha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nperez0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Pinnock, Sherryllene

(R)

Rearden, Preshious

(S)

Samuelson, Marlene
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   msamuels@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2240
Savicke, Erik
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   esavicke0115@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sharma, Usha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   usharma0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Shields, Shana
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sshields0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Slavitskiy, Veniamin
Sulemana, Alimatu
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   asuleman0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(T)

Theobald, Daniel
Tilley, Leon
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ltilley0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Todorova, Svetlana
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   stodorov0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Touger, Jerold
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jtouger@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2221
Towle, Charles
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ctowle@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Turner, Marie
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   mturner0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2367

(W)

Wang, Tracy
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   twang@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2959
Williams, David
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500