Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Atanassova, Valentina

(B)

Belanger, Ann
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   abelange0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Buckley, William
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   wbuckley0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2174

(C)

Chen, Nan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nchen0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Cole, Jennifer
Conway, Edward
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   econway@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2964
Curry, Michael

(D)

Daggett, David
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ddaggett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2175
Dempsey, Patrick
Denneen, Marie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   mdenneen0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Dobrydney, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ddobrydn0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Durfer, Edwin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   edurfer0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(E)

Eberhard, Jeremy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jeberhar0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Edsall, Craig
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   cedsall@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2924

(F)

Farietta, Julian
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jfariett0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Faszewski, Ellen
Feinstein, Larry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lfeinste0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Foley-Peres, Kathleen

(G)

Gallagher, Nancy
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ngallagh0705@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Griggs, LeeAnn
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lgriggs0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Gulati, Amit

(H)

Hafer, Abigail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ahafer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2174
Hebard, William
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   whebard0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Hill, Sandra

(J)

James, Julie
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jlynch0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(K)

Kamhine, Itzhak

(L)

Lane, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jlane0808@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Loomis, Kari
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   kloomis0413@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)313-2906

(M)

Marin, Herbert
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   hmarin0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
McNally, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jceven0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2025
Morris, Shirley
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   smorris0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(N)

Nelson, Lisa
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lnelson0810@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(P)

Perez, Nisha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nperez0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Pinnock, Sherryllene

(R)

Rearden, Preshious
Ruane, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sruane0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277

(S)

Samuelson, Marlene
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   msamuels@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2240
Sharma, Usha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   usharma0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Shields, Shana
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sshields0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Slavitskiy, Veniamin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   vslavits0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sulemana, Alimatu
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   asuleman0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sullivan, Leighann

(T)

Theobald, Daniel
Tilley, Leon
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ltilley0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Todorova, Svetlana
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   stodorov0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Touger, Jerold
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jtouger@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2221
Towle, Charles
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ctowle@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Turner, Marie
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   mturner0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2367

(W)

Wang, Tracy
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   twang@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2959
Williams, David
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500