Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Bottary, Alice
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   abottary0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2044
Brennan, Linda
  • Title:   Director Financial Aid
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   lbrennan0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2325
Broderick, Christina
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   cbroderi0312@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2153
Burke, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jburke0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2140

(C)

Conroy, Margaret
  • Title:   Technical Support Specialist
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   mconroy0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2956

(D)

Dempsey, Kerry
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   kdempsey1208@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2350

(E)

Elias, Stephanny
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   selias0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2010

(G)

Gross, Kathleen
  • Title:   Accounts Receivable Associate
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   kgross0403@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2973

(K)

Kent, Daniel
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   dkent0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3152

(L)

Loconto, Robert
  • Title:   Asst Director Fin Aid/Loan Mgr
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   rloconto0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3114

(M)

MacAlpine, Robyn
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   rmacalpi0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2354
MacNeil, Lesley

(S)

Slonina, Jennifer
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jfrymire0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2105
Sullivan, John
  • Title:   Collections Representative
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jsulliva0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3166

(W)

Walsh, Brianne
  • Title:   Asst Director Student Accounts
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   bwalsh0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2354
Worden, Michelle
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   mworden0911@curry.edu
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500