Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Abrahams, Lynn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   labraham@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2312
Adkins, Nathan
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   nadkins0606@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2913
Agwa, Mohammad
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   magwa0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Ahern Gould, Kathleen
Aiello, Melanie
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   maiello2013@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Ajemian, Susan
Albright, Sarah
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   salbrigh@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2053
Alexander, Dorothy
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dalexand@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2135
Allan, Edward
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   eallan0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2950
Allen, Timothy
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Alliette, Stephanie
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   salliett0711@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5152
Alpert, Laurie
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   lalpert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2192
Alsbach, Marijke
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   malsbach0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Alvin, Rebecca
Ambrose, Thomas
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Ambrose, John
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Anasoulis, Christopher
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   canasoul0112@curry.edu
Anderson, Don
Anderson, Jeanne
  • Title:   Technical Support Specialist
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   janderso0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2934
Andreotta, Nicholas
Antunes, Kerry
  • Title:   Assoc. Dir. Fitness Ctr & Rec
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   kantunes1212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3153
Anyiwo, Melissa
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   manyiwo0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3525
Apostola, Elaine
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   eapostol1211@curry.edu
Aquilio, William
  • Title:   Help Desk Technician
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   waquilio0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2048
Arbogast, John
  • Title:   Groundskeeper
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jarbogas0304@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Arch, Adria
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   aarch0314@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Arnold, Lauren
  • Title:   Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   larnold2008@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2116
Arnold, Aaron
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   aarnold0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2244
Ashburn, Maureen
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Center for Career Development
  • Email:   mashburn1010@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2294
Atanassova, Valentina
Avakian, John
Avant, Herbert
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   havant0310@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500