Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Babini, Kathleen
Bacigalupo, Maria
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   mbacigal@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2393
Bagley, Andrea
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   abagley2010@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2352
Baird, Kathlene
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   kaheagne@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Baker, Jayson
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbaker0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Baker, Kenneth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   kbaker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Balboni, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jbalboni0608@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3520
Baldi, Andrea
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   abaldi@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2315
Ball, Eileen
Bandini, John
  • Title:   Head Coach Football
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   sbandini0306@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2109
Baptista, Susan
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   sbaptist0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Barnes, Joseph
Barrett, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbarrett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3512
Barrett, Deborah
Bartee, Darnell
  • Title:   Help Desk Technician
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   dbartee0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3197
Bateman, Betzi
Beach, John
Beaumont, Mark
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   mbeaumon0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Becker, Leslie
  • Title:   Supervisor Library Circulation
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   lbecker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2102
Becklehimer, Jennifer
Belaief, Steven
  • Title:   Senior Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   sbelaief0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2246
Belaief, Gail
Belanger, Ann
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   abelange0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Bello, Nicole
  • Title:   Head Coach Cheerleading
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   nbello2000@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2919
Belton, Susan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sbelton2002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Bennett, Michael
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   mbennett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2241
Benoit, Anne
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   abenoit@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2038
Benoit, Paul
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   pbenoit0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Berardi, John
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jberardi0810@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Berriault, Anne
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   aberriau@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Bianchi, Amy
  • Title:   Executive Assistant
  • Department:   President's Office
  • Email:   abianchi@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2236
Bigler, Rose
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rbigler0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2340
Bland, Eric
  • Title:   Assoc. Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   ebland0612@curry.edu
Bold, Joyce
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   jbold1211@curry.edu
Bonarrigo, Patricia
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   pbonarri0206@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Bonn, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sbonn0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Bordeleau, Sarah
  • Title:   Associate Director
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Email:   sbordele0909@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2939
Borghesani, Barry
  • Title:   Supply/Copy Room Specialist
  • Department:   Mail Services
  • Email:   bborghes0711@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2147
Borisova, Borislava
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine Arts Center
  • Email:   bborisov0305@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Bortolotti, Paul
Botieri, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Admission Counselor
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   ebotieri2010@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5260
Bottary, Alice
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   abottary0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2044
Boudreault, Meredith
  • Title:   Senior Asst. Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   mboudrea0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3187
Bouzan, Linda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lbouzan0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Bracken, Taylor
Bracken, Michelle
  • Title:   Assist. Dir. of Admission PAL
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   mbracken0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Bradford, Edward
  • Title:   Assoc Professor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   ebradfor@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2108
Brandi, Jessica
  • Title:   Alumni Relations Coordinator
  • Department:   Alumni and Parent Relations
  • Email:   jbrandi2009@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2327
Brandon, Nancy
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   nbrandon0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Brawley, Patricia
Brennan, Linda
  • Title:   Director Financial Aid
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   lbrennan0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2325
Bresnahan, Linda
Bresnahan, John
  • Title:   Dir. Grad. Enr. and Stud. Serv
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   jbresnah0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Broberg, Susan
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   sbroberg0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2082
Broderick, Christina
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   cbroderi0312@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2153
Brooks, Priscilla
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   pbrooks0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2266
Brown, Shelley
Brown, Michael
  • Title:   Volunteer Asst Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
Brudner, Benjamin
  • Title:   Assistant Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   bbrudner0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2170
Bryan, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mbryan0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Bryson, Gail
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   gbryson0304@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Bucchianeri, Rosina
Buckley, William
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   wbuckley0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2174
Budden, Neil
  • Title:   Help Desk Supervisor
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   nbudden@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2019
Budden, Andrew
Bukow, Emily
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   eparrell0705@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Burchill, Kevin
Burk, Efram
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   eburk0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2269
Burke, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jburke0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2140
Burke, Michael
  • Title:   Sanitation Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   mburke0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Butera, Malorie
Butera, Jenna
  • Title:   Asst Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
Byers, Eric
  • Title:   Private Music Instructor
  • Department:   Fine Arts Center
  • Email:   ebyers1007@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2272
Byron, Christopher
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500