Directory

Search the directory:




(C)

Cabral, Paula
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Humanities
  • Email:   pcabral@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Caddick, Thomas
  • Title:   Evening Maintenance Mechanic
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   tcaddick1214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Caldwell, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcaldwel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2286
Call, Lauren
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcall0107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Cameron, Catherine
Camp, Linda
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   lcamp@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2036
Campbell, Cleophus
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   ccampbel0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Capachione-Boyle, Kathleen
  • Title:   Assistant Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   kcapachi0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2346
Cappadona, Stephanie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   scappado0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2244
Carberry, Mary
Carberry, Kenneth
Carberry, Dale
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dohayer0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151
Cardoni, Christopher
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ccardoni0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Carew, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rcarew@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Carey, Haley
Carey, Noreen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   nfcarey@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Carey, Nancy
  • Title:   Manager Payroll
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   ncarey@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2223
Carey, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   ecarey0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2024
Carmody, Christina
Carpenter, Charles
  • Title:   Manager Capital Projects
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   ccarpent0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3553
Carr, Benjamin
  • Title:   Admission Counselor
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   bcarr0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-22210
Carroll, Christine
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   ccarroll0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)332-128
Carroll, Jane
  • Title:   Fitness Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Carroll, Jacqueline
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jcarroll0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2954
Casanova, Sarah
Case, Martin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   mcase0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Casper, Jennifer
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   jcasper1007@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2323
Cassidy, Kate
Cassidy, Edward
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   ecassidy1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Cassis, Lucille
Cataldo, Donna
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   dcataldo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2278
Caulfield, Christina
  • Title:   Graphic Designer
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   ccaulfie1003@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2967
Cedrone, Laura
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   lcedrone0611@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Chadli, Abdelaziz
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   achadli0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Chandler, Jessica
  • Title:   Receptionist
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   jchandle0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Charpentier, Kristen
Chase, Frederick
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   fchase1211@curry.edu
Chen, Nan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nchen0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Chinn Swartz, Brecken
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bchinnswartz@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2180
Chu, Susan
  • Title:   Security Administrator
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   schu1106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2037
Cifrino, Sheryl
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   scifrino0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2946
Clas, Ellen
  • Title:   Coor. Safety & Env. Health
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   eclas0514@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2955
Clifford, Deborah
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   dcliffor0804@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2092
Cline, Daniel
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   dcline0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2947
Clucas, Emilie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   eclucas0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Cocce, Paula
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   pcocce@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2291
Cokely, Carrie
  • Title:   InterimAssoc Dean Acad Affairs
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ccokely0308@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2088
Cole, Jennifer
Collier, Casey
  • Title:   Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Condon, Clare
Conlon, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   mconlon0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Connearney, Kevin
  • Title:   Plumber
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   kconnear0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Connelly, Sandra
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   sconnell1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3559
Connolly, Joseph
Connolly, Philip
Connolly, Susan
  • Title:   Enrollment Rep/Mktg Coord
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   sconnoll1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Conroy, Margaret
  • Title:   Technical Support Specialist
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   mconroy0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2956
Conway, Suzy
  • Title:   Director/ProfAcademic Advising
  • Department:   Academic Advising
  • Email:   sconway0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2194
Conway, Edward
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   econway@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2964
Conwell, Kathy
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   kconwell0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Cook, Alan
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   acook1108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Cooray, Shavindrie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   scooray0512@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3538
Corcoran, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mcorcora@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Cotter, Richard
Cotter, Stacy
  • Title:   Assistant Coach W. Bsktball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   acotter0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (781)262-4688
Cotter, Edward
Cotter, Kathleen
  • Title:   Receptionist Enrollment Rep
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   kcotter0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Coulter, Adam
  • Title:   Social Media Specialist
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   acoulter0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2994
Coyne, James
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
Coyne, Kristi
  • Title:   Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   kcoyne0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2338
Crabb, Amanda
  • Title:   Admin & Technology Assistant
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   acrabb0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2186
Cragin, Carolyn
Crea, Erin
  • Title:   Fitness Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Cullinane-Whalen, Kathryn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kcullina0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3594
Cunha, Joyce
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   jcunha0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Cunningham, Robin
Curran, Griffin
  • Title:   Statistician
  • Department:   Athletics
Curry, Michael
Curtis-Whipple, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jcurtisw0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500