Directory

Search the directory:




(C)

Cabral, Paula
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Humanities
  • Email:   pcabral@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Caldwell, Almena
  • Title:   Receptionist
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   acaldwel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2373
Caldwell, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcaldwel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2286
Call, Lauren
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   lcall0107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Cameron, Catherine
Camp, Linda
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   lcamp@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2036
Campbell, Cleophus
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   ccampbel0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Capachione-Boyle, Kathleen
  • Title:   Assistant Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   kcapachi0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2346
Cappadona, Stephanie
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   scappado0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Carberry, Kenneth
Carberry, Mary
Carberry-O'Hayer, Dale
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dohayer0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Cardone, Alissa
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   acardone0112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5190
Carew, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rcarew@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Carey, Noreen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   nfcarey@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Carey, Nancy
  • Title:   Manager Payroll
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   ncarey@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2223
Carey, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   ecarey0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2024
Carignan, Travis
  • Title:   Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   tcarigna0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2376
Carmody, Christina
Carnevale, Anthony
Carpenter, Charles
  • Title:   Manager Capital Projects
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   ccarpent0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3553
Carr, Benjamin
  • Title:   Admission Counselor
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   bcarr0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2987
Carroll, Christine
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   ccarroll0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)332-128
Carroll, Jacqueline
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jcarroll0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2954
Carroll, Jane
  • Title:   Fitness Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Casanova, Sarah
Case, Martin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   mcase0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Casper, Jennifer
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   jcasper1007@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2323
Cassidy, Edward
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   ecassidy1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Cassis, Lucille
Cataldo, Donna
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   dcataldo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2278
Caulfield, Christina
  • Title:   Graphic Designer
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   ccaulfie1003@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2967
Cedrone, Laura
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   lcedrone0611@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Chase, Frederick
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   fchase1211@curry.edu
Chen, Nan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nchen0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Chinn Swartz, Brecken
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bchinnswartz@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2180
Chu, Susan
  • Title:   Security Administrator
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   schu1106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2037
Cifrino, Sheryl
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   scifrino0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2946
Clifford, Deborah
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   dcliffor0804@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2092
Clucas, Emilie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   eclucas0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Cocce, Paula
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   pcocce@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2291
Cokely, Carrie
  • Title:   InterimAssoc Dean Acad Affairs
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ccokely0308@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2088
Cole, Jennifer
Collier, Rachel
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   rcollier0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2254
Collier, Casey
  • Title:   Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Condon, Clare
Conlon, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   mconlon0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Connearney, Kevin
  • Title:   Plumber
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   kconnear0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Connelly, Sandra
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   sconnell1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3559
Connolly, Susan
  • Title:   Enrollment Rep/Mktg Coord
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   sconnoll1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2356
Connolly, Philip
Connolly, Joseph
Conroy, Margaret
  • Title:   Technical Support Specialist
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   mconroy0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2956
Conway, Edward
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   econway@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2964
Conway, Suzy
  • Title:   Director/ProfAcademic Advising
  • Department:   Academic Advising
  • Email:   sconway0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2194
Conwell, Kathy
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   kconwell0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Cook, Alan
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   acook1108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Cooray, Shavindrie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   scooray0512@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3538
Corcoran, Mary Ann
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mcorcora@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2331
Cotter, Richard
Cotter, Kathleen
  • Title:   Receptionist Enrollment Rep
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   kcotter0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Cotter, Edward
Cotter, Stacy
  • Title:   Assistant Coach W. Bsktball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   acotter0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (781)262-4688
Coulter, Adam
  • Title:   Social Media Specialist
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   acoulter0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2994
Coyne, Kristi
  • Title:   Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   kcoyne0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2338
Crabb, Amanda
  • Title:   Admin & Technology Assistant
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   acrabb0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2186
Cullen, Joseph
Cullinane-Whalen, Kathryn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kcullina0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3594
Cunha, Joyce
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   jcunha0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Cunningham, Robin
Curry, Michael
Curtis-Whipple, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jcurtisw0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500