Directory

Search the directory:




(D)

Dabenigno, Michelle
  • Title:   Coordinator
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Email:   mdabenig0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2300
Daggett, David
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ddaggett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2175
Daley, Ann
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   adaley1112@curry.edu
Dalou, Stephanie
  • Title:   Admisn. Cnslr. / Reader - Temp
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   sdalou0211@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Daly, Patrick
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   pdaly1211@curry.edu
Damm, Estela
  • Title:   Payroll Specialist
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   edamm0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2204
DaRosa, Suzy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sdarosa0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Darouichi, Abdel-Aziz
  • Title:   Systems Manager
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   adarouic@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2976
Davis, Laura
  • Title:   Senior Budget Analyst
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ldavis0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2908
Davis, Todd
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tdavis0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Davitashvili, Nina
  • Title:   Technical Support Specialist
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   ndavitas1107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3156
De la Cruz, Angel
DeAmicis, Adriana
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   adeamici0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
DeAndrado, Paba
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   pdeandra0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2142
Deane-Costa, Irina
  • Title:   Comm Officer/Investigator SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   ideaneco0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3196
DeJong, Jeannette
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Foreign Languages
  • Email:   jdejong@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2150
Delaney, Beth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   bdelaney0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Delaney, Joan
Delano-Dykas, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   edelanod0514@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2080
DelloIacono, Donna

(d)

deLuze, William
  • Title:   Assistant Coach Football
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   wdeluze0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3558

(D)

Demakis, Marianne
  • Title:   Conference & Event Coordinator
  • Department:   Institutional Planning
  • Email:   mdemakis0507@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2993
Demaray, Marilynn
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mdemaray@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Demeo, Kathleen
  • Title:   Employment Administrator
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   kdemeo0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2333
Dempsey, Patrick
Dempsey, Kerry
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   kdempsey1208@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2350
Denneen, Marie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   mdenneen0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Dennehy, John
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   jdennehy0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Deren, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Associate Director
  • Department:   Center for Career Development
  • Email:   ederen1006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2126
DeSisto, Jane
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jdesisto0606@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
DeVoe, Michele
  • Title:   Coord. of Sub. Abuse/Wellness
  • Department:   Alcohol Education
  • Email:   mdevoe0314@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2163
DiCicco, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   jdicicco@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
DiIuglio, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jdiiugli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2983
DiManno, Dorria
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ddimanno@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2983
Dinkel, Sanne
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   sdinkel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2313
DiSabato, Lorianne
DiSalvatore, Nicholas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   ndisalva0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Dobrydney, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ddobrydn0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Doherty, Judith
Donahue, James
  • Title:   Carpenter/Locksmith
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jdonahue@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2382
Donahue, James
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
Donohoe, Michael
  • Title:   Manager MIS Finance
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   mdonohoe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2047
Dougherty, Margaret
Driscoll, Robert
Duane, Tom
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tduane0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Duchaney, Brian
Dunlea, Kathleen
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   kdunlea0408@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2348
Dunn, Mary
  • Title:   Consultant
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   mdunn@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2263
Dunne, Jennifer
  • Title:   Institutional Researcher
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   jdunne1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2271
Dunphy, Christine
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   cdunphy0606@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3159
Dupuis, Aimee
Durfer, Edwin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   edurfer0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Dwyer, Philliphia
  • Title:   Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   pdwyer2005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2339
Dyer, Patrick
  • Title:   Evening Library Manager
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   pdyer0314@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2178
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500