Directory

Search the directory:




(E)

Eagan, John
  • Title:   Web Administrator
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   jeagan1008@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2974
Early, Sean
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   searly1202@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Earner, John
Eberhard, Jeremy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jeberhar0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Eddy, Karin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ksilk0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Edsall, Craig
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   cedsall@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2924
Egan, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tegan0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Elias, Stephanny
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   selias0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2010
Elms, Francis
  • Title:   Head Coach W. Basketball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   felms0804@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2205
Erikson, Ronald
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   rerikson1003@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Eruzione, Vincent
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   veruzion@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2202
Erwin, Keith
  • Title:   Head Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   kerwin0514@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2217
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500