Directory

Search the directory:




(F)

Fabrizio, Anthony
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Business Management
  • Email:   afabrizi1205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3533
Farietta, Julian
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jfariett0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Faszewski, Ellen
Fedor, Kelly
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   kfedor0115@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Feltrup, William
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   wfeltrup1014@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Fernandez, Timothy
Feuer, Ben
Fidler, Jane
Fitzgerald, James
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   jfitzger0112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Fleming, Dorothy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   dfleming@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Fleury, Paul
  • Title:   Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   pfleury0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2376
Fogel, Bradley
Foley, Peter
Foley-Peres, Kathleen
Fongeallaz, Joan
  • Title:   Assistant to Dean
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   jfongeal0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Foster, Michael
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   mfoster@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Fournier, Barbara
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   bfournie@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2122
Fournier, George
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   gfournie@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2113
Fox, Laurie
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   lfox@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2056
Fraine, Patrick
Frank, Alan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   afrank@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2139
Franklin, Marianne
Fraumeni, Rosemarie
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   rfraumen0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Freedman, Stephanie
Friedman, Susan
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   sfriedma@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2362
Fuery, Charles
  • Title:   Mechanic
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   cfuery0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2384
Furgal, Suzanne
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sfurgal2002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500