Directory

Search the directory:




(G)

Gabow, Michelle
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   mgabow@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2375
Gaede, Idonia
  • Title:   Counselor
  • Department:   Counseling Services
  • Email:   igaede0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2182
Gagne, Donna
  • Title:   Benefits Compensation Admin
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   dgagne0407@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2069
Gallagher, Nancy
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ngallagh0705@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Gallagher, Lori
Gallagher, Susan
Gallant, Maryann
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mgallant@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2162
Galvin, John
  • Title:   Director of Finance
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   jgalvin1013@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2012
Garber, Randy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rgarber0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Gardner, Leroy
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   lgardner@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Garren, DL
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dlgarren@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Gavigan, Anne
Gaynor, Tina
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   tmaxwell@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Geddis, Lorraine
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   lgeddis0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Geltman, Joan
Gervich, Don
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   dgervich0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Getchell, Kristen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   kgetchel0512@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2191
Gibbs, Susanne
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   sgibbs1206@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Gibbs, Jerry
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jgibbs0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2972
Gifford, Dian
  • Title:   Grants Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   dgifford0209@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2299
Gill, Ann Marie
  • Title:   Admin. Asst. Inst.Advancement
  • Department:   Development
  • Email:   agill0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2121
Gillard, John
  • Title:   Admission Counselor
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   jgillard0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Gladwin, Stephen
  • Title:   Discovery Metadata Technician
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   sgladwin0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3134
Gleason, Connor
Gleason, Juliet
Goldberg, Lauren
Goldrick, Thomas
  • Title:   Lieutenant
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tgoldric@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2984
Golner, Ken
  • Title:   Asst. A. D. for Communications
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   kgolner@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2324
Gonzalez, Miguel
  • Title:   Resident Hall Security Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Goodall, Sheryl
Gordon, Deanna
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   dgordon@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2160
Gorsuch, Thomas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tgorsuch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Goss, Diane
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
Goucher, William
  • Title:   Carpenter
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   bgoucher0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Gould, Pamela
Gould, Gaye
  • Title:   Admin. Asst. Health Services
  • Department:   Health Center
  • Email:   ggould@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2182
Goulet, Linda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   lgoulet0810@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Grady, Julie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jgrady1996@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3122
Grammatica, Gail
Gratz, Donald
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgratz0703@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2130
Graves, Daryl
Gray, Holly
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   hgray0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2112
Graziano, Arthur
Greeley, Brian
Greene, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dgreene0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Griffith, Philip
  • Title:   Educ.Support Specialist
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   pgriffit0607@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3556
Griggs, LeeAnn
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lgriggs0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Gross, Kathleen
  • Title:   Accounts Receivable Associate
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   kgross0403@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2973
Guarino, Angela
  • Title:   Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   aguarino0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2341
Gulati, Amit
Gunning, Steven
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500