Directory

Search the directory:




(H)

Hafer, Abigail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ahafer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2174
Hainer, Peter
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   phainer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2184
Haines, Pamela
  • Title:   Administrative Asst/Recep
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   phaines@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2250
Hallisey, Bonnie
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer +
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   bhallise@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Halpin, Sean
Hanaphy, Dawn
Hanlon, Brian
  • Title:   Accounts Payable Clerk
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   bhanlon1105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2034
Hannon, John
  • Title:   Maintenance Mechanic
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Hanson, Judi
  • Title:   Lead Accounts Payable Clerk
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   jhanson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2349
Harding, James
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jharding0315@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2931
Harkins-Cooney, Susan
Harrington, Lee
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Telecommunications
  • Email:   lharring@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2397
Hartenian, Larry
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   lharteni@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2149
Hartwell, Ashley
  • Title:   Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   ahartwel0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2376
Harty, Marie
Hatch, Jillian
Haverty, Cristina
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
Hayes, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   phayes0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Hazen, Adam
Hazlett, Kirk
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   khazlett0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3526
Hebard, William
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   whebard0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Hegarty, Noreen
  • Title:   Coordinator of Advising Svcs
  • Department:   Academic Advising
  • Email:   nhegarty0211@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2194
Henze, Kevin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   khenze0507@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Herman, George
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   gherman@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2030
Hern, David
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   dhern1211@curry.edu
Hero, David
  • Title:   Accompanist
  • Department:   Fine Arts Center
Hickman, Christopher
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   chickman0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (613)333-2125
Hilbert, Tyler
  • Title:   Enrollment Services Manager
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   thilbert0315@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5141
Hill, John
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   jhill@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2150
Hillier, Maureen
Hirsh, Suzanne
  • Title:   Library Assistant
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   shirsh@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2177
Hirtle, Mary
Hodlin, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   phodlin0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Hofman, Nina
Hofmann, Therese
  • Title:   Director of Spiritual Life
  • Department:   Spiritual Life
  • Email:   thofmann0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3532
Holbrook, Marcy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mholbroo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227
Hollingsworth, Beverley
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Business Management
  • Email:   bholling0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-3542
Hormanski, Carrie
Horn, Andrew
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   ahorn@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2378
Horn, Carla
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   chorn1211@curry.edu
Horvitz, Cathy
Hovey, Cheryl
Howard, Patrice
  • Title:   Consultant
  • Department:   Development
  • Phone:   (617)333-2188
Howell, Frederick
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   fhowell0703@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Hubbard, Laura
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   lhubbard@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2389
Hudson-Bryant, Donna
Huff-Larmond, Katrina
Hughes, Kathleen
Hughes, Jacqueline
  • Title:   Substitute Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
Humphrey, Erica
  • Title:   Academic Success Coordinator
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   ehumphre0304@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2095
Hunter, Allan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   ahunter@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2181
Hussar, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   khussar0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2264
Huyghe, Lisa
  • Title:   Associate Director CE/Grad
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   lhuyghe0407@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2345
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500