Directory

Search the directory:




(K)

Kafel, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kkafel0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Kamhine, Itzhak
Kaplan, David
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   dkaplan0103@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Kasabian, Brent
Kawadler, Ellen
  • Title:   Director Nurse Practitioner
  • Department:   Health Center
  • Email:   ekawadle0803@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2394
Kaye, Sanford
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   skaye@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2249
Kean, Patricia
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   pkean@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2391
Keefe, Joanne
Keighton, Robert
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   bkeighto@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2148
Kelley, Judith
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jkelley@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2083
Kelley, Amity
  • Title:   Asst. Database Administrator
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   akelley0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2395
Kelly, Katherine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   kkelly0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Kennedy, Timothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tkennedy0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Kennedy, Margaret
  • Title:   Sr. Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mkennedy@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2225
Kennedy, Christopher
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Disability Services
  • Email:   ckennedy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2385
Kennedy, Timily
Kent, Daniel
  • Title:   Senior Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   dkent0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3152
Kern, Karl
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   kkern0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Kerr, William
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   wkerr0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Ketusingha, Raht
Khiyaty, Maryam
  • Title:   Switchboard Operator
  • Department:   Telecommunications
  • Email:   mkhiyaty0802@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3183
Khoury, Theresa
Kielczewski, Denise
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dliebert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Kilduff, Thomas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tkilduff0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Kiley, Maryellen
King, Rachel
  • Title:   Associate Dean
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   rking0611@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3516
Kiyabu, Arlene
  • Title:   Sr. Adm. Asst.
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   akiyabu1113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2233
Kloiber, Christine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   ckloiber0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Koch, Douglas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   dkoch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2272
Koehler, Annmarie
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   akoehler@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Kolentsas, Kristen
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   kbarrows1106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2301
Korejwa, Pamela
Kosberg, Roberta
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rkosberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2363
Koukol, June
  • Title:   Interim Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   jkoukol@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2091
Koza, Karl
  • Title:   Maintenance Mechanic I
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   kkoza0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Krawitz, Ronald
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   rkrawitz0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2334
Kroese, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   jkroese@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2116
Kryzwick, Katy
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   kkryzwic0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3170
Kudzma, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ekudzma@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2329
Kumar, Iris
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   imorehou@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2965
Kupic, Betsy
  • Title:   Equestrian Club Coach
  • Department:   Student Center
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500