Directory

Search the directory:




(K)

Kafel, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   kkafel0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Kamhine, Itzhak
Kaplan, David
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   dkaplan0103@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Kawadler, Ellen
  • Title:   Director Nurse Practitioner
  • Department:   Health Center
  • Email:   ekawadle0803@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2394
Kaye, Sanford
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   skaye@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2249
Kean, Patricia
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   pkean@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2391
Keefe, Joanne
Keighton, Robert
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   bkeighto@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2148
Kelley, Amity
  • Title:   Asst. Database Administrator
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   akelley0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2395
Kelley, Judith
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jkelley@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2083
Kelly, Katherine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   kkelly0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Kennedy, Margaret
  • Title:   Sr. Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mkennedy@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2225
Kennedy, Christopher
  • Title:   Student Disabilities Officer
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   ckennedy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2385
Kennedy, Timothy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tkennedy0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Kennedy, Timily
Kennedy, Judith
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jkennedy@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2242
Kent, Daniel
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   dkent0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3152
Kern, Karl
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   kkern0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Kerr, William
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   wkerr0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Ketusingha, Raht
Khiyaty, Maryam
  • Title:   Switchboard Operator
  • Department:   Telecommunications
  • Email:   mkhiyaty0802@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3183
Khoury, Theresa
Kielczewski, Denise
  • Title:   Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dliebert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Kilduff, Thomas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tkilduff0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Kiley, Maryellen
King, Rachel
  • Title:   Associate Dean
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   rking0611@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3516
Kislus, Caressa
  • Title:   Coordinator
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Email:   ckislus0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2256
Kiyabu, Arlene
Kloiber, Christine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   ckloiber0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Koch, Douglas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   dkoch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2272
Koehler, Annmarie
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   akoehler@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Kolentsas, Kristen
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   kbarrows1106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2301
Korejwa, Pamela
Kosberg, Roberta
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rkosberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2363
Koukol, June
  • Title:   Associate Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   jkoukol@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2091
Koza, Karl
  • Title:   Evening Maintenance Mechanic
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   kkoza0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Krall, Jordyn
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   jkrall0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2377
Krawitz, Ronald
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   rkrawitz0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2334
Kroese, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   jkroese@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2116
Kryzwick, Katy
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   kkryzwic0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3170
Kudzma, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ekudzma@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2329
Kumar, Iris
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   imorehou@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2965
Kupic, Betsy
  • Title:   Equestrian Club Coach
  • Department:   Student Center
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500