Directory

Search the directory:




(L)

Labriola, Megan
LaCava, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   placava0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Lacey, Jean
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   jlacey0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
LaChance, Stephen
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   slachanc@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Lackie, Ruth
Lacroix-White, Natalie
Laferte, Molly
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlaferte0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Lamb, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   plamb0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Lambe, Afrika
  • Title:   Accompanist
  • Department:   Fine Arts Center
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Lamoureux, Beth
  • Title:   Writing Specialist
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   blamoure0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Lamoureux, Wayne
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   wlamoure0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2931
Landry, Nannette
Lane, Meghan
  • Title:   Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Lane, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jlane0808@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
LaRocco, Susan
Larocque, Cameron
  • Title:   Assistant Athletic Trainer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   clarocqu0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2376
Lava, Jodi
Lawler, Kathleen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   klawler0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lawless, Jane
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   jlawless@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2245
Lawless, Carolyn
Lawrence, Kendra
  • Title:   Accounting Clerk
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   klawrenc1111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2961
Lawson, Christopher
  • Title:   Vice President for Advancement
  • Department:   Development
  • Email:   clawson0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2929
Leahy, Donna
Leavitt, Noah
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   nleavitt1012@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2188
LeBlanc, Robert
  • Title:   Edu.Support Specialist Writing
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   rleblanc1113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
LeBlanc, Michelle
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mleblanc0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2196
Lema, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   klema0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2296
Lemberg, Jeff
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jefflemberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5215
Lemonias, Deborah
Leonard, Paul
Leonard-Zabel, Ann Marie
Lesser, Laurie
Levin, Ann
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   alevin@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2136
Levine, Mila
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mlevine0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Levy, Roslyn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   rlevy0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2103
Lewis, Cassandra
  • Title:   Senior Accountant
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   clewis0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2920
Lewkowicz, Corinne
  • Title:   Counseling Service Intern
  • Department:   Counseling Services
  • Email:   clewkowi0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2182
Ligols, Cheryl
  • Title:   Team Leader
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   cligols0503@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2338
Lima, Luci
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlima0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Lindberg, Pamela
  • Title:   Asst. Database Administrator
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   plindber0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2275
Lira, Maureen
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlira0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lischinsky, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   klischin0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561
Littlefield, Bill
Loconto, Robert
  • Title:   Associate Dir
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   rloconto0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3114
Lombardi, Susan
  • Title:   Senior Asst. Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   slombard@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2261
Lombardo, Anna
  • Title:   Coordinator
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Email:   alombard2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5168
Loomis, Kari
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   kloomis0413@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)313-2906
Loomis, Christine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   cloomis0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Lorick-Wilmot, Yndia
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   ylorickw0714@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Lowe, Tanya
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   tlowe0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Lubeski, Lori
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   llubeski@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2311
Lynch, Michael
Lyons, Roger
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500