Directory

Search the directory:




(L)

LaCava, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   placava0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Lacey, Jean
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   jlacey0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
LaChance, Stephen
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   slachanc@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Lackie, Ruth
Lacroix-White, Natalie
Laferte, Molly
  • Title:   Coordinator Resource Center
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlaferte0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2058
Lamb, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   plamb0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Lambe, Afrika
  • Title:   Accompanist
  • Department:   Fine Arts Center
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Lamoureux, Wayne
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   wlamoure0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2931
Lamoureux, Beth
  • Title:   Writing Specialist
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   blamoure0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Landry, Nannette
Lane, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jlane0808@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Lane, Meghan
  • Title:   Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
LaRocco, Susan
Lava, Jodi
Lawler, Kathleen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   klawler0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lawless, Jane
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   jlawless@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2245
Lawless, Carolyn
Lawrence, Kendra
  • Title:   Accounting Clerk
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   klawrenc1111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2961
Lawson, Christopher
  • Title:   Vice President for Advancement
  • Department:   Development
  • Email:   clawson0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2929
Leahy, Donna
Leavitt, Noah
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   nleavitt1012@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2188
LeBlanc, Michelle
LeBlanc, Robert
  • Title:   Edu.Support Specialist Writing
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   rleblanc1113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Lema, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   klema0207@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2296
Lemberg, Jeff
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jefflemberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5215
Lemonias, Deborah
Leonard, Paul
Leonard-Zabel, Ann Marie
Lesser, Laurie
Levin, Ann
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   alevin@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2136
Levine, Mila
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   mlevine0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Levy, Roslyn
  • Title:   Assistant Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   rlevy0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2103
Lewis, Cassandra
  • Title:   Senior Accountant
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   clewis0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2920
Ligols, Cheryl
  • Title:   Team Leader
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   cligols0503@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2338
Lima, Luci
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlima0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Lindberg, Pamela
  • Title:   Asst. Database Administrator
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   plindber0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2275
Lira, Maureen
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mlira0105@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2281
Lischinsky, Karen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   klischin0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561
Littlefield, Bill
Loconto, Robert
  • Title:   Asst Director Fin Aid/Loan Mgr
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   rloconto0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3114
Lombardi, Susan
  • Title:   Senior Asst. Registrar
  • Department:   Registrar's Office
  • Email:   slombard@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2261
Lombardo, Anna
  • Title:   Coordinator
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Email:   alombard2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5168
Loomis, Kari
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   kloomis0413@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)313-2906
Loomis, Christine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   cloomis0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Lowe, Tanya
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   tlowe0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Lubeski, Lori
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   llubeski@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2311
Lynch, Michael
Lynch, Michael
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   mlynch0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2344
Lynch, Maria
Lyons, Roger
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500