Directory

Search the directory:




(M)

MacAlpine, Robyn
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   rmacalpi0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2354
MacDonald, Lisa
  • Title:   Director of Student Conduct
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   lmacdona0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5240
MacDougall, Robert
MacIntyre, Emily
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   emacinty0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2231
Mack, Robert
Mackenzie, Joseph
MacNeil, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bmacneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
MacNeil, Lesley
Madden, Michael
  • Title:   Asst Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Phone:   (617)696-4910
Madden, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmadden0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Maguire, Daniel
  • Title:   Part-time Sanitation Woker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
Maguire, Laura
  • Title:   Receptionist Enrollment Rep
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   lmaguire0107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Mahoney, Keryn
Mahoney, Michele
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mmahoney0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2031
Maloney, Paul
Maltzman, Richard
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   rmaltzma0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Manastersky, Timothy
  • Title:   Head Coach Hockey/Game Admin
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   tmanaste0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2224
Mann, Nicole
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   nmann0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Mann, Jonathan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jmann0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Manning, Karen
Manter, Bette
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   bmanter0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2115
Marin, Herbert
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   hmarin0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Marinaro, Andrew
Markey, Michelle
Markson, Alison
  • Title:   Director Counseling Center
  • Department:   Counseling Services
  • Email:   amarkson1109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2182
Markunas, Joanne
  • Title:   Traffic Manager
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   jmarkuna1211@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2938
Martini, Julie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   jmartini0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3182
Mascaro, Alex
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   amascaro0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Mathieu, Dominique
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
Matte, James
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jmatte@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2372
Mawn, Eileen
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   emawn0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
May, Marc
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mmay0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Maydoney, Andrew
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   amaydone0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3509
Mayer, Lorri
  • Title:   Asst. Director Human Resources
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   lmayer0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5233
Mayors, Teresa
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   tmayors@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2138
Mazella, Daniel
Mazzilli, Keri
  • Title:   Administrative Assist Plymouth
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   kmazzill0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
McAuley, Patricia
McCann, Nancy
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   nmccann0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
McCarthy, Carol
McCarthy, Kristin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   ktriola0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)277-5996
McCarthy, Deirdre
McCarthy, Erin
McConville, Tricia
  • Title:   Associate Dean
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   tmcconvi@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3547
McCormack, KC
  • Title:   Help Desk Technician
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   kmccorma0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2107
McCue, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmccue@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
McCusker, Christopher
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   cmccuske0506@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
McDonald, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   tmcdonal0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
McDonald, Maureen
McDonald, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmcdonal@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
McDonald, Nancy
McGibbon, Glenn
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   gmcgibbo1211@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2320
McInerney, Chris
  • Title:   Foreman Trades
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   cmcinern1008@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2187
McKay, Marie
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2345
McKay, Margaret
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
McLaughlin, Karen
McLaughlin, Robin
McMahon, Michelle
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmcmahon0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2285
McMahon, Sarah
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
McMorrow, Robert
McNally, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jceven0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2025
McNamee, Jennifer
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   jmcnamee1014@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
McNeill, Joan
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jmcneill0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2283
Meehan, James
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jmeehan@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2137
Melville, Kelly
  • Title:   Head Athletic Trainer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   kmorriso0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2203
Menconi, Kristin
  • Title:   Program Coordinator
  • Department:   Center for Career Development
  • Email:   kmenconi2004@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2195
Mendel, Peter
  • Title:   Head Coach Mens Soccer/Comm OR
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   pmendel0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2093
Merisier, Jessica
  • Title:   Evening & Weekend Prog. Coord.
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   jmerisie0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5150
Metevier, Mark
  • Title:   Associate Director
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   mmetevie0309@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3160
Miele, Brenda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   bmiele0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Miglietta, Marissa
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
Miller, David
  • Title:   Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   dmiller@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2101
Mirando, Carolyn
Mitchell, Tammy
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Moberg, Christine
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   cmoberg0408@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Modri, Sean
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   smodri1014@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2344
Moerschel, Rita
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rmoersch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3182
Mofford, Barbara
  • Title:   Assistant Coach Cheerleading
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   bmofford0714@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2919
Mondestin, Monique
Moonan, Marilyn
Moore, Kathleen
Moran, Ann
  • Title:   Administrative Asst/Recep
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   amoran@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2250
Morelli, Denise
Morgan, Tracey
  • Title:   Nurse Practitioner Per Diem
  • Department:   Health Center
Morin, Michelle
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mmorin0112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (302)494-4588
Morosini, John
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   jmorosin0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Morrell, Kerry
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   kmorrell0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Morrill, Michael
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tmorrill@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Morris, Shirley
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   smorris0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Morrison, Katherine
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   kmorriso0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2145
Morrison, Marianne
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mmorriso1211@curry.edu
Morrison, James
Morrissey, Joanne
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   jmorriss1008@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2289
Morse, Melissa
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmorse2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Mosca, Leonard
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   lmosca1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)696-9275
Muhiu, Charles
  • Title:   PL/SQL Developer I
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   cmuhiu0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2985
Mulcahy, Barbara
Mulvey, Jake
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   jmulvey0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Munger, Ellen
Muray, Leslie
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   lmuray@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2303
Murphy, Anne
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   amurphy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, Timothy
  • Title:   Strength Cond Coor/MLX Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   tmurphy0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2052
Murphy, Michael
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Murphy, Brett
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
Murphy, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dmurphy0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmurphy0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2932
Murphy, John
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jmurphy0605@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Murphy, Jessica
  • Title:   Team Leader
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   jmurphy0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2339
Murray, Karen
Murray, John
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jmurray0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3544
Murray, Richard
  • Title:   Head Coach M & W Tennis
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   rmurray0808@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)931-5143
Murray, Sheena
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   smurray0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2242
Muurisepp, Erik
  • Title:   Asst. Dean Res Life & Housing
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   emuurise0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3165
Myers, Colleen
Mytkowicz, Patricia
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   pmytkowi@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2270
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500