Directory

Search the directory:




(M)

MacAlpine, Robyn
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   rmacalpi0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2354
MacDonald, Lisa
  • Title:   Director of Student Conduct
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   lmacdona0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5240
MacDougall, Robert
Mack, Robert
MacNeil, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bmacneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
MacNeil, Lesley
Madden, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmadden0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Madden, Michael
  • Title:   Asst Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Phone:   (617)696-4910
Maguire, Laura
  • Title:   Receptionist Enrollment Rep
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   lmaguire0107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Maguire, Daniel
  • Title:   Part-time Sanitation Woker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
Maloney, Paul
Maltzman, Richard
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   rmaltzma0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Manastersky, Timothy
  • Title:   Head Coach Hockey/Game Admin
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   tmanaste0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2224
Mann, Jonathan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jmann0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Mann, Nicole
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   nmann0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Manning, Karen
Manter, Bette
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   bmanter0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2115
Marin, Herbert
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   hmarin0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Markey, Michelle
Markson, Alison
  • Title:   Director Counseling Center
  • Department:   Counseling Services
  • Email:   amarkson1109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2182
Markunas, Joanne
  • Title:   Traffic Manager
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   jmarkuna1211@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2938
Marsden, Liz
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   lmarsden0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Mascaro, Alex
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   amascaro0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Mathieu, Dominique
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
Matte, James
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jmatte@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2372
Mawn, Eileen
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   emawn0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
May, Marc
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mmay0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Maydoney, Andrew
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   amaydone0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3509
Mayer, Lorri
  • Title:   Asst. Director Human Resources
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   lmayer0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5233
Mayors, Teresa
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   tmayors@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2138
Mazella, Daniel
Mazzilli, Keri
  • Title:   Administrative Assist Plymouth
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   kmazzill0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
McAuley, Patricia
McCann, Nancy
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   nmccann0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
McCarthy, Kristin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   ktriola0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)277-5996
McCarthy, Carol
McCarthy, Deirdre
McConville, Tricia
  • Title:   Associate Dean
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   tmcconvi@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3547
McCormack, KC
  • Title:   Help Desk Technician
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   kmccorma0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2107
McCue, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmccue@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
McCusker, Christopher
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   cmccuske0506@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
McDonald, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   tmcdonal0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
McDonald, Nancy
McDonald, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmcdonal@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
McDonald, Maureen
McGibbon, Glenn
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Publications/Public Relations
  • Email:   gmcgibbo1211@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2320
McInerney, Chris
  • Title:   Foreman Trades
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   cmcinern1008@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2187
McKay, Margaret
Mckenzie, Aritha
  • Title:   Substitute Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
McLaughlin, Robin
McLaughlin, Karen
McMahon, Michelle
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmcmahon0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2285
McMahon, Sarah
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
McMorrow, Robert
McNally, Jennifer
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jceven0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2025
McNeill, Joan
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   jmcneill0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2283
Medina, Junior
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   jmedina1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2055
Meehan, James
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jmeehan@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2137
Melville, Kelly
  • Title:   Head Athletic Trainer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   kmorriso0612@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2203
Menconi, Kristin
  • Title:   Program Coordinator
  • Department:   Center for Career Development
  • Email:   kmenconi2004@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2195
Mendel, Peter
  • Title:   Head Coach Mens Soccer/Comm OR
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   pmendel0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2093
Metevier, Mark
  • Title:   Associate Director
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   mmetevie0309@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3160
Miele, Brenda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   bmiele0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Miller, David
  • Title:   Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   dmiller@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2101
Mirando, Carolyn
Mitchell, Leila
Mitchell, Tammy
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Moberg, Christine
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   cmoberg0408@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Moerschel, Rita
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rmoersch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)617-2971
Mondestin, Monique
Moonan, Marilyn
Moore, Kathleen
Moran, Ann
  • Title:   Administrative Asst/Recep
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   amoran@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2250
Morelli, Denise
Morgan, Tracey
  • Title:   Nurse Practitioner Per Diem
  • Department:   Health Center
Morin, Michelle
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mmorin0112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (302)494-4588
Morosini, John
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   jmorosin0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364
Morrell, Kerry
  • Title:   Asst. Director
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Plymouth
  • Email:   kmorrell0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Morrill, Michael
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tmorrill@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Morris, Shirley
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   smorris0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Morrison, Katherine
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   kmorriso0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2145
Morrison, James
Morrison, Marianne
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   mmorriso1211@curry.edu
Morrissey, Joanne
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   jmorriss1008@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2289
Mosca, Leonard
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   lmosca1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)696-9275
Muhiu, Charles
  • Title:   PL/SQL Developer I
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   cmuhiu0212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2985
Mulcahy, Barbara
Mulvey, Jake
  • Title:   Assistant Director
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   jmulvey0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Munger, Ellen
Muray, Leslie
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   lmuray@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2303
Murphy, Jessica
  • Title:   Team Leader
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   jmurphy0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2339
Murphy, Anne
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   amurphy0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, John
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jmurphy0605@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Murphy, Timothy
  • Title:   Strength Cond Coor/MLX Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   tmurphy0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2052
Murphy, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dmurphy0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Murphy, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mmurphy0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2932
Murphy, Michael
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Murphy, Brett
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
Murray, Karen
Murray, Richard
  • Title:   Head Coach M & W Tennis
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   rmurray0808@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)931-5143
Murray, John
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jmurray0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3544
Muurisepp, Erik
  • Title:   Asst. Dean Res Life & Housing
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   emuurise0110@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3165
Myers, Colleen
Mytkowicz, Patricia
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   pmytkowi@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2270
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500