Directory

Search the directory:




(N)

Nadeau, Amber
  • Title:   Coordiator of Campus Visit Exp
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   anadeau0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Nally, James
  • Title:   Lead Carpenter
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   jnally@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Nancarrow, William
  • Title:   Dean of Faculty
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   wnancarr0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2361
Nelson, Vicki
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   vinelson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3528
Nelson, Virginia
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Behavioral/Social Science
  • Email:   vnelson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Nelson, Lisa
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   lnelson0810@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Neundorf, Frederick
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   fneundor0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Niccoli, Kristy
Nickerson, Maryellen
Nickerson, Justin
  • Title:   Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Nickerson, Nancy
  • Title:   Purchasing/Adminstrative Asst.
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   nnickers0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2239
Noone, Kristin
Noris Sullivan, Valerie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   vnorissu0210@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Nugent, Elinor
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   enugent@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2332
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500