Directory

Search the directory:




(O)

O'Brien, Charles
O'Brien, Dina
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dobrien@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
O'Callaghan, Mildred
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mocallag0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617-33)321-28
O'Connell, Robert
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   boconnel@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
O'Connell, Eileen
O'Connor, Allison
  • Title:   Assistant Dean of Students
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   acoutts0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2321
O'Connor, Rory
  • Title:   Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
O'Donnell, Kathleen
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   kodonnel0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
O'Hara, Michele
O'Keefe, Eileen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   eokeefe0203@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2284
O'Kelly, Bethanne
O'Leary, Sania
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   soleary0913@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
O'Leary, Shauna
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   soleary0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
O'Neil, Sandra
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   soneil0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2133
O'Seaghdha, Maghnus
O'Shea, Maureen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   moshea1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2952
O'Sullivan, Gerard
O'Toole, Karen
  • Title:   Coor Faculty Payroll & Budget
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   kotoole0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2016
Oliveira, Joanne
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500