Directory

Search the directory:




(P)

Pacini, Giovanni
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   gpacini0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2377
Packer, Lynda
  • Title:   Manager Procurement/Risk Mgt.
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   lpacker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2237
Paglierani, Linda
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer +
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   lpaglier@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2024
Panciera, Kyle
Paynich, Rebecca
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rpaynich0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2084
Paynich, Daniel
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   dpaynich0305@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Pelan, Paul
Pennini, Sue
  • Title:   Dean
  • Department:   Institutional Planning
  • Email:   spennini@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2233
Percy, Virginia
Perdios, David
  • Title:   Head Coach Baseball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   dperdios1212@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2055
Perez, Nisha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   nperez0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Perrault, Michelle
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   mperraul@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2157
Persson, Heather
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   hcurtin@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Peters, Janis
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   jpeters@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2035
Peterson, Susan
Peterson, Kym
Pettinelli, Donna
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   dpettine@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Phaneuf, Gail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   gphaneuf0707@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2191
Philbin, Carly
Phillips, Gregory
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   gphillip0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Picardi, John
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
Pieper, Patricia
  • Title:   Admission Counselor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   tpieper@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2079
Pierce, Erica-Lee
  • Title:   Director
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   epierce0803@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2341
Pinchera, Barbara
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   bpincher0106@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3185
Pinkham, Jeffrey
Pinnock, Sherryllene
Pinto, Jennifer
Potts, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Physical Education
  • Email:   kpotts0513@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Powell, Stephen
  • Title:   Lead Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   spowell0908@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Proctor, Laura
  • Title:   Teacher
  • Department:   Early Childhood Center
  • Email:   lproctor2007@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2339
Provost, Kara
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   kprovost0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2966
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500