Directory

Search the directory:




(R)

Ragab, Jane
Raines, Addison
  • Title:   Lead Grounds Worker/Set-up
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   araines@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Rearden, Preshious
Reed, Marion
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   mreed0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Reilly, Jamie
  • Title:   Rugby Club Coach
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Email:   jreilly2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2256
Reinhart, Tricia
Reino, Frances
  • Title:   Sr. Lecturer/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   freino@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3123
Revering, Alan
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   areverin0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2287
Reynolds, Shelley
  • Title:   Clinical Placement Admin
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   sreynold0710@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5214
Rhynd, Jamie
Ricci, Dennis
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Politics and History
  • Email:   dricci0901@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2138
Riccio, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   English
  • Email:   jriccio1002@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Rich, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   srich@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Richards, Marcia
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   mrichard0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Rietz, Miaki
Riordan, Dennis
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   driordan1109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Rizvanbegovic, Adnan
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   arizvanb2001@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Rizzo, Joseph
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   jrizzo0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Roberts, Caitlin
  • Title:   Asst.SID/Head Coach W.Lacrosse
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   cmrobert@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3521
Robichaud, Keith
Robinson, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   drobinso0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Rocha, Jennifer
Roderick, Martha
Romano, Linda
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   lromano0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3552
Romero, Loretta
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Foreign Languages
  • Email:   lromero0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Rood, Brian
Rose, Christine
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   crose@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Rousseau, Donna
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   droussea0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2248
Roy, Christian
  • Title:   Van Driver
  • Department:   Student Activities
  • Phone:   (617)333-2256
Rozene, Sarah
Ruane, Susan
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sruane0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Ruane Seltzer, Joanne
Russell, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   krussell@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2100
Ryan, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   mryan@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2937
Ryan, Paula
Ryan, Timothy
  • Title:   Grounds Worker
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   tryan1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500