Directory

Search the directory:




(S)

Salloway, Josephine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsallowa@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Saluti, Dean
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   dsaluti0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Salvucci, James
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   jgsalvuc@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2080
Salvucci, Janice
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   jrsalvuc@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2304
Sampson, Michael
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   msampson0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Samuels, Alyssa
  • Title:   Manager Donor Relations
  • Department:   Development
  • Email:   asamuels0803@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2981
Samuelson, Marlene
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   msamuels@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2240
Sanford, Rebecca
Santos, Cathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   csantos0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2021
Sargent, Heather
  • Title:   Fitness Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Savioli, Jayne
  • Title:   Admin. Asst. Public Safety
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jsavioli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2232
Sawicki, Thomas
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   tsawicki0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3100
Scata, Mo
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   mscata0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2352
Schaper, Christina
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   cschaper1211@curry.edu
Schmauder, Kristin
  • Title:   Assistant Coach Cheerleading
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   kschmaud2006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2919
Schmidt, Mary Beth
Schoonmaker, Karen
Schwamb, Ingrid
  • Title:   Yoga Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Scoppettuolo, Phyllis
  • Title:   Regist. Nurse
  • Department:   Health Center
  • Email:   pscoppet@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2398
Seck, Magueye
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mseck@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2131
Sennott, Henry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   hsennott0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Shannon, Thomas
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Sharma, Usha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   usharma0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sherman, Ruth
  • Title:   Dean
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   rsherman@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2134
Shields, Shana
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sshields0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sholes, Barbara
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bsholes@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Siepietowski, Christopher
Sills, Jonathan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jsills0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Silta, Samil
Silva, Jean
Silver, Ernest
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   esilver@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2360
Sinnott, William
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3510
Sinrich, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dsinrich0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Siragusa, Stephen
Skehill, Maureen
Slavitskiy, Veniamin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   vslavits0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Slocumb, Mackenzie
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   mslocumb1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Slonina, Jennifer
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jfrymire0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2105
Smid, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   rsmid0306@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2264
Smith, Brendan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   bsmith1107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Smith, Samuel
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   ssmith0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Smith, Jeanne
Somers, Renee
Sommers, Cary
Spavin, Bradford
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bspavin0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Spillberg, Ruth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rspillbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227
St. Marie, Jocelyn
Stanish, Paul
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   pstanish1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Stannard, Roberta
  • Title:   Head Coach W. Volleyball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   rstannar1009@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3502
Steel, Terance
  • Title:   Sergeant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tsteel1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Steinberg, Bruce
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   bsteinbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2213
Sterling, Nancy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   nsterlin0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Stevens, Michael
Stewart, Kenneth
  • Title:   Classroom Tech Supervisor
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   kstewart0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2288
Stokes, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Sergeant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jstokes0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Strasser, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   estrasse@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2306
Strazik, Nancy
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   nstrazik0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2252
Sulemana, Alimatu
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   asuleman0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sullivan, Louise
Sullivan, Richard
  • Title:   Chief Financial Officer
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   rsulliva@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2302
Sullivan, Margaret
Sullivan, Leslie
Sullivan, Leighann
Sullivan, John
  • Title:   Collections Representative
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jsulliva0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3166
Summergrad, David
Sumner, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dsumner0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Surrette-Fahey, Liam
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Suvak, Jaime
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsuvak0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Sweeney, Albert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   asweeney@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Sweeney, Matthew
  • Title:   Nt/Wknd Weight Room Supervisor
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   msweeney0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5154
Swenson, Chris
  • Title:   Network Manager
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   cswenson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2057
Symolon, Donna
  • Title:   Human Resources Representative
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   dsymolon0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2263
Symolon, Walter
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   wsymolon1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Szatek, Karoline
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500