Directory

Search the directory:




(S)

Sacco, Christine
  • Title:   Instruc. Designer/Technologist
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   csacco0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2042
Salloway, Josephine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsallowa@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Saluti, Dean
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   dsaluti0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Salvucci, Janice
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   jrsalvuc@curry.edu
Salvucci, James
Sampson, Michael
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   msampson0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Samuels, Alyssa
  • Title:   Manager Donor Relations
  • Department:   Development
  • Email:   asamuels0803@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2981
Samuelson, Marlene
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   msamuels@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2240
Sanford, Rebecca
Santamaria, Luis
  • Title:   Asst Director of Public Safety
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   lsantama0414@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3195
Santos, Cathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   csantos0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2021
Savioli, Jayne
  • Title:   Admin. Asst. Public Safety
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jsavioli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2232
Sawicki, Thomas
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   tsawicki0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3100
Scena, Victor
  • Title:   Statistician
  • Department:   Athletics
Schaper, Christina
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   cschaper1211@curry.edu
Schmidt, Mary Beth
Schoonmaker, Karen
Schwamb, Ingrid
  • Title:   Yoga Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Scoppettuolo, Phyllis
  • Title:   Regist. Nurse
  • Department:   Health Center
  • Email:   pscoppet@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2398
Seck, Magueye
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mseck@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2131
Sennott, Henry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   hsennott0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Shackley, Patrice
Shannon, Thomas
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Sharma, Usha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   usharma0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sherman, Ruth
  • Title:   Dean
  • Department:   Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div
  • Email:   rsherman@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2134
Shields, Shana
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sshields0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sholes, Barbara
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bsholes@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Siepietowski, Christopher
Sills, Jonathan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jsills0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Silta, Samil
Silva, Jean
Silver, Ernest
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   esilver@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2360
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3510
Sinnott, William
Sinrich, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dsinrich0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Sinrich, Philip
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   psinrich0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Siragusa, Stephen
Skehill, Maureen
Slavitskiy, Veniamin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   vslavits0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Slocumb, Mackenzie
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   mslocumb1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Slonina, Jennifer
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jfrymire0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2105
Smid, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   rsmid0306@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2264
Smith, Jeanne
Smith, Brendan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   bsmith1107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Smith, Samuel
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   ssmith0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Somers, Renee
Sommers, Cary
Spavin, Bradford
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bspavin0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Spillberg, Ruth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rspillbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227
St. Marie, Jocelyn
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
Stanish, Paul
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   pstanish1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Stannard, Roberta
  • Title:   Head Coach W. Volleyball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   rstannar1009@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3502
Stapp, Linda
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lstapp0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Star, Marriah
Steel, Terance
  • Title:   Sergeant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tsteel1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Steinberg, Bruce
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   bsteinbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2213
Sterling, Nancy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   nsterlin0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Stevens, Michael
Stewart, Kenneth
  • Title:   Classroom Tech Supervisor
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   kstewart0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2288
Stokes, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Sergeant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jstokes0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Strasser, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   estrasse@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2306
Strazik, Nancy
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   nstrazik0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2252
Sulemana, Alimatu
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   asuleman0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sullivan, Leighann
Sullivan, Louise
Sullivan, John
  • Title:   Collections Representative
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jsulliva0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3166
Sullivan, Jennifer
Sullivan, Leslie
Sullivan, Richard
  • Title:   Chief Financial Officer
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   rsulliva@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2302
Sullivan, Margaret
Summergrad, David
Sumner, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   dsumner0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Surrette-Fahey, Liam
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Suvak, Jaime
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsuvak0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Sweeney, Matthew
  • Title:   Nt/Wknd Weight Room Supervisor
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   msweeney0113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5154
Sweeney, Albert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   asweeney@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Swenson, Chris
  • Title:   Network Manager
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   cswenson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2057
Symolon, Walter
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   wsymolon1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Symolon, Donna
  • Title:   Human Resources Representative
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   dsymolon0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2263
Szatek, Karoline
Szczerbacki, David
  • Title:   Chief Academic Officer
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   dszczerbacki@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2129
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500