Directory

Search the directory:




(S)

Sacco, Christine
  • Title:   Instruc. Designer/Technologist
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   csacco0614@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2042
Salloway, Josephine
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsallowa@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Saluti, Dean
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Business Management
  • Email:   dsaluti0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Sampson, Michael
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   msampson0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Samuels, Alyssa
  • Title:   Manager Donor Relations
  • Department:   Development
  • Email:   asamuels0803@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2981
Samuelson, Marlene
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   msamuels@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2240
Sancinito, Christina
Sancinito, Maria
Sanford, Rebecca
Santos, Cathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   csantos0706@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2021
Savicke, Erik
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   esavicke0115@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Savioli, Jayne
  • Title:   Admin. Asst. Public Safety
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jsavioli@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2232
Sawicki, Thomas
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   tsawicki0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3100
Scena, Victor
  • Title:   Statistician
  • Department:   Athletics
Schaper, Christina
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   cschaper1211@curry.edu
Schmidt, Mary Beth
Schoonmaker, Karen
Schwamb, Ingrid
  • Title:   Yoga Instructor
  • Department:   Student Center
Scoppettuolo, Phyllis
  • Title:   Regist. Nurse
  • Department:   Health Center
  • Email:   pscoppet@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2398
Seck, Magueye
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mseck@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2131
Sennott, Henry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   hsennott0311@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Shackley, Patrice
Shanahan, William
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   wshanaha0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Shannon, Thomas
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Sharma, Usha
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   usharma0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Shields, Kathleen
  • Title:   Professional Tutor
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
  • Email:   kcshield@curry.edu
Shields, Shana
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   sshields0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sholes, Barbara
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bsholes@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Siepietowski, Christopher
Sills, Jonathan
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jsills0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Silta, Samil
Silva, Jean
Silver, Ernest
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Business Management
  • Email:   esilver@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2360
Simmons, Erin
Simunovich, Sarah
  • Title:   Assoc. Dir. Fitness Ctr & Rec
  • Department:   Student Center
  • Email:   ssimunov0715@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3153
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5226
Sinnott, William
Sinrich, Deborah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dsinrich0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Sinrich, Philip
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   psinrich0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Siragusa, Stephen
Skehill, Maureen
Slavitskiy, Veniamin
Sloan, Julia
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   First Year Seminar
  • Email:   jsloan0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2378
Slocumb, Mackenzie
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   mslocumb1213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Slonina, Jennifer
  • Title:   Financial Aid Counselor
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jfrymire0511@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2105
Smid, Robert
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Philosophy and Religion
  • Email:   rsmid0306@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2264
Smith, Pamela
  • Title:   Prof Development Instructor
  • Department:   Continuing Education - Milton
  • Email:   psmith2010@curry.edu
Smith, Kerry
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Phone:   (617)333-3153
Smith, Jeanne
Smith, Brendan
  • Title:   Public Safety Officer SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   bsmith1107@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Smith, Samuel
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Business Management
  • Email:   ssmith0907@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3542
Sommers, Cary
Spavin, Bradford
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   bspavin0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Spillberg, Ruth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   rspillbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227
St. Marie, Jocelyn
  • Title:   Athletic Trainer Per Diem
  • Department:   Athletics
Stanish, Paul
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   pstanish1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Stannard, Roberta
  • Title:   Head Coach W. Volleyball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   rstannar1009@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3502
Stapp, Linda
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lstapp0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Star, Marriah
Stearn, Adam
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   astearn0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2180
Steel, Terance
  • Title:   Lieutenant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   tsteel1005@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Steinberg, Bruce
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   bsteinbe@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2213
Sterling, Nancy
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   nsterlin0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Stevens, Michael
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Business Management
  • Email:   mstevens0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Stewart, Kenneth
  • Title:   Classroom Tech Supervisor
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   kstewart0213@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2288
Stokes, Jeffrey
  • Title:   Lieutenant SSPO
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   jstokes0508@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Strasser, Elizabeth
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   estrasse@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2306
Strazik, Nancy
  • Title:   Senior Administrative Asst.
  • Department:   Student Affairs
  • Email:   nstrazik0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2289
Stromberg, Nan
Sulemana, Alimatu
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   asuleman0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Sullivan, John
  • Title:   Collections Representative
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   jsulliva0905@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3166
Sullivan, Jennifer
Sullivan, Louise
Sullivan, Margaret
Sullivan, Richard
  • Title:   Chief Financial Officer
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   rsulliva@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2302
Sullivan, Leslie
Summergrad, David
Sumner, Deborah
Surrette-Fahey, Liam
  • Title:   Zamboni Driver/Rink Attendant
  • Department:   Ulin Rink
Suvak, Jaime
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   jsuvak0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Sweeney, Albert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   asweeney@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Swenson, Chris
  • Title:   Network Manager
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   cswenson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2057
Symolon, Walter
  • Title:   Shuttle Van Driver
  • Department:   Public Safety
  • Email:   wsymolon1112@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2222
Symolon, Donna
  • Title:   Human Resources Representative
  • Department:   Human Resources
  • Email:   dsymolon0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2263
Szatek, Karoline
Szczerbacki, David
  • Title:   Chief Academic Officer
  • Department:   Academic Affairs
  • Email:   dszczerbacki@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2233
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500