Curry College will remain closed on Wednesday, January 28, in Milton and in Plymouth, due to the winter blizzard. All classes are canceled, and administrative offices are closed. Please visit the Emergency Closing Information Page for more detail and further updates.

 

Directory

Search the directory:




(T)

Talabach, Michele
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   mtalabac@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2309
Tallent, Ed
  • Title:   Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   etallent0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2935
Tanquary, Mark
  • Title:   Supplmtl. Workshop Facilitator
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
Tassinari, Jason
  • Title:   Head Coach Women's Soccer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   jtassina0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2377
Tatro, Fred
  • Title:   Sr. Lecturer/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   ftatro@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2102
Tenofsky, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ltenofsk@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2282
Texeira, Kenneth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   ktexeira0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Theobald, Daniel
Theroux, Ryan
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   First Year Seminar
  • Email:   rtheroux0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2971
Thibeault, Dennis
  • Title:   Chief Information Officer
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   dthibeau@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2158
Thompson, Keri
Thurlow, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rthurlow@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Tilley, Leon
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ltilley0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Todorova, Svetlana
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   stodorov0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Topper, William
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   wtopper0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2197
Toronto, Coleen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ctoronto0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3562
Touger, Jerold
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jtouger@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2221
Towle, Charles
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ctowle@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Trask, Robin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   rtrask0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Tucker, Lance
Turner, Marie
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   mturner0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2367
Turner, Mary
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   mturner1113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500