Directory

Search the directory:




(T)

Talabach, Michele
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   mtalabac@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2309
Tallent, Ed
  • Title:   Professor/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   etallent0811@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2935
Tanana, Tracy
  • Title:   Enrollment Representative
  • Department:   Admissions
  • Email:   ttanana1006@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2210
Tanquary, Mark
  • Title:   Supplmtl. Workshop Facilitator
  • Department:   Academic Enrichment Center (AEC)
Tassinari, Jason
  • Title:   Head Coach Women's Soccer
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   jtassina0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2377
Tatro, Fred
  • Title:   Sr. Lecturer/Librarian
  • Department:   Library
  • Email:   ftatro@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2102
Tenofsky, Linda
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ltenofsk@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2282
Texeira, Kenneth
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   ktexeira0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Theobald, Daniel
Theroux, Ryan
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   First Year Seminar
  • Email:   rtheroux0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2971
Thibeault, Dennis
  • Title:   Chief Information Officer
  • Department:   Technology Center
  • Email:   dthibeau@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2158
Thomas, Anthony
  • Title:   Assistant Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   athomas0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-3558
Thurlow, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Fine and Applied Arts
  • Email:   rthurlow@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2226
Tilley, Leon
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ltilley0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Todorova, Svetlana
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   stodorov0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Topper, William
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Management
  • Email:   wtopper0307@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2197
Toronto, Coleen
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ctoronto0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3562
Touger, Jerold
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   jtouger@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2221
Towle, Charles
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   ctowle@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2277
Trask, Robin
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Health Education
  • Email:   rtrask0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)747-2424
Tucker, Lance
Turner, Marie
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   mturner0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2367
Turner, Mary
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   mturner1113@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500