Directory

Search the directory:




(W)

Walsh, Annmarie
Walsh, Brianne
  • Title:   Asst Director Student Accounts
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   bwalsh0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2354
Walsh, Eileen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ewalsh0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Wan-N'Tani, Souliy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   snwannta@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Wang, Tracy
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   twang@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2959
Warners, Ronald
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Honors Program
  • Email:   rwarners@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2298
Warren, Maryann
  • Title:   Sr. Accounting Clerk
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   mbottom@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2359
Weagraff, Ashley
Webber, Diane
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   dwebber@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2214
Weckworth, Bruce
  • Title:   Recruitment/Welfare Coord.
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   bweckwor@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2352
Weiser, Eric
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   eweiser@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2070
Wells, Stephen
  • Title:   Groundskeeper
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   swells@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Wengler, Marguerite
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   mwengler@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2169
Westfield, Joseph
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   jwestfie0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
White, Paul
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pwhite0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561
White, Colleen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   cwhite0909@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Whittaker, Michael
Whitten, Kirsten
Wiedler, Stephen
Wilk, Lindsay
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Foreign Languages
  • Email:   lwilk0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Williams, David
Williams, Ann
Wilmot, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   kcwilmot@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2017
Winbury, Nancy
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   nwinbury@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2314
Wolski-Zimmerman, Paula
Woods, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mwoods0509@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2196
Woodson, Michael
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mwoodson0208@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Woodward, John
  • Title:   Asst Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
Worden, Michelle
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   mworden0911@curry.edu
Wotton, Heather
  • Title:   Manager of Academic Advising
  • Department:   Academic Advising
  • Email:   hwotton0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2194
Wynn, Malcolm
  • Title:   Head Coach M. Basketball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   mwynn0403@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2200
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

Guided Video Tours, Interactive Map, and much more! (Flash required)

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500