Directory

Search the directory:




(W)

Walsh, Annmarie
Walsh, Eileen
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Nursing
  • Email:   ewalsh0114@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
Walsh, Brianne
  • Title:   Asst Director Student Accounts
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   bwalsh0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2354
Wan-N'Tani, Souliy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   snwannta@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Wang, Tracy
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Science and Math
  • Email:   twang@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2959
Warners, Ronald
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Honors Program
  • Email:   rwarners@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2298
Warren, Maryann
  • Title:   Sr. Accounting Clerk
  • Department:   Finance
  • Email:   mbottom@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2359
Watts, Norvell
  • Title:   Community Director
  • Department:   Residence Life
  • Email:   nwatts0814@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2912
Weagraff, Ashley
Webber, Diane
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   dwebber@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2214
Webber, Jillian
  • Title:   Graduate Asst. Disability Svcs
  • Department:   Disability Services
  • Email:   jwebber0714@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2252
Weckworth, Bruce
  • Title:   Recruitment/Welfare Coord.
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   bweckwor@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2352
Weiser, Eric
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Psychology
  • Email:   eweiser@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2070
Wells, Stephen
  • Title:   Groundskeeper
  • Department:   Buildings and Grounds
  • Email:   swells@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2228
Wengler, Marguerite
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   mwengler@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2169
Westfield, Joseph
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Applied Technology
  • Email:   jwestfie0807@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2280
White, Paul
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pwhite0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561
Whittaker, Michael
Whitten, Kirsten
Wiedler, Stephen
Wilk, Lindsay
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Foreign Languages
  • Email:   lwilk0812@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Williams, David
Williams, Ann
Wilmot, Kathleen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   kcwilmot@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2017
Winbury, Nancy
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   PAL
  • Email:   nwinbury@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2314
Winders, Lisa
Wolski-Zimmerman, Paula
Woods, Mary
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mwoods0509@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151
Woodson, Michael
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mwoodson0208@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Woodward, John
  • Title:   Asst Coach
  • Department:   Athletics
Worden, Michelle
  • Title:   Student Financial Services Rep
  • Department:   Student Financial Services
  • Email:   mworden0911@curry.edu
Wotton, Heather
  • Title:   Manager of Academic Advising
  • Department:   Academic Advising
  • Email:   hwotton0712@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2194
Wynn, Malcolm
  • Title:   Head Coach M. Basketball
  • Department:   Athletics
  • Email:   mwynn0403@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2200
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500