Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Baker, Jayson
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jaysonbaker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
Barrett, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbarrett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3512
Bernier, Michael

(C)

Carberry, Kenneth

(D)

D'Adamo, Paul
Davis, Todd
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tdavis0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
DiManno, Dorria
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ddimanno@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2983

(E)

Eddy, Karin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ksilk0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Egan, Timothy
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tegan0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(F)

Frank, Alan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   afrank@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2139

(G)

Garren, DL
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dlgarren@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Gibbs, Jerry
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jgibbs0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2972

(H)

Hazlett, Kirk
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   khazlett0104@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3526
Hofman, Nina
Holbrook, Marcy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mholbroo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227

(L)

Lemberg, Jeff
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jefflemberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5215
Lyons, Roger

(M)

MacDougall, Robert
MacNeil, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bmacneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3552
Matte, James
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jmatte@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Moura, Erica
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   emoura0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Mudambi, Anjana

(N)

Nelson, Vicki
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   vinelson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3528

(O)

O'Brien, Dina
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dobrien@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(P)

Phaneuf, Gail
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   gphaneuf0707@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(R)

Rozene, Sarah

(S)

Shanahan, William
Singer, Eli
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   eli.singer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5226

(T)

Tardif, Sarah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   sarah.tardif@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Thompson, Keri
Tomasella, Danell

(W)

Whitten, Kirsten

(Y)

Young, James
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jyoung0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500