Directory

Search the directory:




(B)

Baker, Jayson
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jaysonbaker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3548
Barrett, John
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jbarrett@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3512
Bednarz, Catherine

(C)

Carberry, Kenneth

(D)

D'Adamo, Paul
Davis, Todd
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   tdavis0109@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
DiManno, Dorria
  • Title:   Professor Emeritus
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ddimanno@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(E)

Eddy, Karin
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ksilk0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Edwards, Amber
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   amber.edwards@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(F)

Feldman, Elizabeth
Frank, Alan
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   afrank@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2139

(G)

Garren, DL
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dlgarren@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2259
Gehring, Julie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   julie.gehring@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Gibbs, Jerry
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jgibbs0902@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2972

(H)

Hofman, Nina
Holbrook, Marcy
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   mholbroo@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2227

(L)

Lemberg, Jeff
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jefflemberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5215
Lesser, Laurie
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   llesser0809@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Lyons, Roger

(M)

MacDougall, Robert
MacNeil, Robert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   bmacneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3523
Marino, David
Matte, James
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jmatte@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Moura, Erica
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   emoura0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Mudambi, Anjana

(N)

Nelson, Vicki
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   vinelson@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3528

(O)

O'Brien, Dina
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   dobrien@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143

(R)

Ritch, Padrick
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   padrick.ritch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Rozene, Sarah

(S)

Shanahan, William
Singer, Eli
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   eli.singer@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Sinnott, Sharon
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   ssinnott0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5226

(T)

Tardif, Sarah
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   sarah.tardif@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
Tomasella, Danell

(W)

Whitten, Kirsten

(Y)

Young, James
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Communication
  • Email:   jyoung0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2143
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500