Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Allan, Edward
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   eallan0906@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2950
Arnold, Aaron
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   aaron.arnold@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2244
Augusto, Sarah
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   saugusto0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2264

(B)

Baker, Kenneth
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   kbaker@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3523
Balboni, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jbalboni0608@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3520
Bigler, Rose
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rbigler0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2340
Bradley, Willie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   willie.bradley@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2152

(C)

Cappadona, Stephanie
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   stephcappa@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)391-5236
Crabb, Amanda
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   acrabb0111@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2090
Cudmore, Rebecca
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rebecca.cudmore@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2061

(E)

Early, Sean
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   searly1202@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(J)

Jacoubs, Edward
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   ejacoubs1003@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(K)

Kelley, Judith
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   jkelley@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2083
Kennedy, Amanda
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   amanda.kennedy@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(L)

LaCava, Paul
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   placava0205@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Lischinsky, Karen
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   klischin0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3561

(M)

Mayors, Teresa
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   tmayors@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2138
McCue, Philip
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   pmccue@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Moberg, Christine
  • Title:   Administrative Assistant
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   cmoberg@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(O)

O'Neil, Sandra
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   soneil@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2133

(P)

Paynich, Rebecca
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   rpaynich0904@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2084
Paynich, Daniel
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   dpaynich0305@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085
Phillips, Gregory
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   gphillip0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(R)

Romano, Linda
  • Title:   Instructor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   lromano0903@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)979-3552

(S)

Sampson, Michael
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   msampson0108@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (508)595-0366
Seck, Magueye
  • Title:   Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   mseck@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2131
Stearn, Adam
  • Title:   Assistant Professor
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   astearn0815@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2180
Sweeney, Albert
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Criminal Justice and Sociology
  • Email:   asweeney@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2085

(T)

Turner, Shani
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500