Directory

Search the directory:




(A)

Alexander, Dorothy
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dalexand@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2135

(B)

Bakis, Kathleen
Beach, John
Begin, Katherine
Brooks, Priscilla
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   pbrooks0708@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2266
Bryan, Mary Ann

(C)

Carberry, Dale
Connelly, Nancy
Cote, Susan
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   susan.cote@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Cragin, Carolyn
Curd, Shannon
Curtis-Whipple, Jennifer
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   jcurtisw0713@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2364

(D)

Delaney, Joanne
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   joanne.delaney@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Dougherty, Margaret

(F)

Finkel, Judy
Fraine, Patrick

(G)

Gardner, Patricia
Gigliotti, Frank
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   frank.gigliotti@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Gorsuch, Thomas
  • Title:   Senior Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tgorsuch@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243
Gould, Pamela
Gray, Holly
  • Title:   Associate Professor
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   hgray0813@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2112
Greene, Dorothy
Grocott, Heather

(J)

Jackson, Claire

(K)

Kilduff, Thomas
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   tkilduff0910@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2243

(L)

Lacroix-White, Natalie
LeBlanc, Michelle

(M)

McKay, Margaret
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mmckay@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Morgan, Maureen
Murphy, Diane
Mytkowicz, Patricia
  • Title:   Learning Differences Inst. Fac
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   pmytkowi@curry.edu

(P)

Pinto, Jennifer
Pirrello, Shannon
Pugatch, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   dpugatch0315@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128

(R)

Rietz, Miaki
  • Title:   Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   mrietz@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2151
Robinson, Diane
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   drobinso0912@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Ruane Seltzer, Joanne

(S)

Scollins, Leslie
Sefrino, Kimberly
Silva, Jean
Small, Linda
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   linda.small@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2128
Smith, Jeanne
Stapp, Linda
  • Title:   Practicum Supervisor Education
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   lstapp0914@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
Summergrad, David

(T)

Twitchell-Gross, Pamela

(W)

Woods, Mary

(Y)

Young, Carol
  • Title:   Associate Lecturer
  • Department:   Education
  • Email:   cyoung0214@curry.edu
  • Phone:   (617)333-2125
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500