topHave a Question? Click to Chat Livetop
 
 

  • The student to faculty ratio at Curry

    The student to faculty ratio at Curry

  • First-year students who live on campus

    First-year students who live on campus

  • of full-time undergraduates receive financial aid

    of full-time undergraduates receive financial aid

  • Number of faculty and staff employed at Curry College

    Number of faculty and staff employed at Curry College

  • Number of traditional undergraduate students

    Number of traditional undergraduate students

leftright

In the residence halls, room doors are always open. Everybody's in and out. You're hanging out with one person here and the next thing you know you're down the hall and hanging out with somebody else. Even though we were all mixed majors that didn't stop us from studying together.


Chelsey Kaiser '14
Major: Education




Recent News



Upcoming Events


Meet the Continuing Education Team

The Curry College Continuing Education Team works together throughout the entire enrollment process; recruiting, attending fairs, interviewing students, conducting information sessions, to making enrollment decisions.

Milton Campus


Nathan Adkins

Nathan Adkins

Title: Assistant Director
Phone: (617) 333-2913
E-mail: nadkins0606@curry.edu

Steven Belaief

Steven Belaief

Title: Senior Director
Phone: (617) 333-2246
E-mail: sbelaief0902@curry.edu

Laura Cedrone

Laura Cedrone 

Title: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (617) 333-2125
E-mail: lcedrone0611@curry.edu


Deborah Clifford

Deborah Clifford

Title: Assistant Director
Phone: (617) 333-2092
E-mail: dcliffor0804@curry.edu

Sandra Connelly

Sandra Connelly

Title: Enrollment Representative
Phone: (617) 979-3559
E-mail: sconnell1005@curry.edu

Christine Dunphy

Christine Dunphy

Title: Enrollment Representative
Phone: (617) 333-3159
E-mail: cdunphy0606@curry.edu

Johanna Fleisher

Johanna Fleisher

Title: Enrollment Services Manager
Phone: (617) 391-5141
E-mail: johanna.fleisher@curry.edu

Tyler Hilbert

Tyler HiLbert

Title: Assistant Director
Phone: (617)333-2031
E-mail: thilbert@curry.edu

Lisa Huyghe

Lisa Huyghe

Title: Associate Director
Phone: (617) 333-2345
E-mail: lhuyghe0407@curry.edu

Tricia McConville

Tricia McConville

Title: Associate Dean
Phone: (617) 979-3547
E-mail: tmcconvi@curry.edu

Erin O'Brien

Erin O'Brien

Title: Sr. Enrollment Representative
Phone:
E-mail: eobrien@curry.edu

 
 
 
 

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Meet Our People

Meet the outstanding students, faculty and alumni of Curry College.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

 
 

© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500