Our MSN faculty includes both full-time nursing professors and practicing healthcare professionals with impressive credentials. To learn more about each faculty member, select a name from the list below:

Michelle McMahon, MSN Program Director, Associate Professor
Cathleen Colleran, Associate Professor
Donna Dello-Iacono, Senior Lecturer
Susan R. James
, Professor
Elizabeth C. Kudzma, Professor
Susan A. LaRocco, Professor
Carolyn A. Lawless, Senior Lecturer
Maureen L. Murphy, Professor
Eileen O'Connell, Professor
Linda M. Tenofsky, Professor
Coleen Toronto, Associate Professor

Nursing Professor Named President of ANA-MA

Congratulations to Curry College Nursing Professor Dr. Cathleen Santos, as she began her one-year term as President of the American Nurses Association - Massachusetts (ANA-MA) in April of 2016. As a constituent member of the American Nurses Association, ANA-MA is recognized as the voice of registered nursing in Massachusetts through advocacy, education, leadership and practice. Dr. Santos is the first Curry College faculty member to receive this honor.

Video: Judy Dynan '11 - MSN Program

Judy Dynan '11 discusses the advantages of the MSN Program cohort model.

Video: Barbara Healey '11 - MSN Program

Barbara Healey '11 discusses her experience in the Curry Master of Science in Nursing Program


Our Graduate Program Alumni

Meet the graduate program alumni of Curry College.

Directions & Maps

Find directions to Curry College, along with helpful campus maps.

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. Watch us on YouTube...and more!

Campus Calendar

Campus events, game days, important dates, deadlines and more.


© Curry College 1071 Blue Hill Ave, Milton, Massachusetts 02186 | 617-333-0500