Skip Navigation Back to Top
School of Nursing faculty members Dr. Cathleen Colleran and Dr. Susan A. LaRocco
July 21, 2017


Academics | Faculty Accomplishments

The June edition of the Massachusetts American Nursing Association's Report on Nursing features three Curry faculty members: Professor Cathleen Colleran , Senior Lecturer Donna DelloIacono, and Professor Susan A. LaRocco

The report recognizes Dellolacono as the winner of the Excellence in Nursing Practice Award and shares an editorial by LaRocco on tobacco use among teens. It also contains Colleran's open letter to Senator Jason Lewis, expressing the ANA's support of a bill that would require healthcare employees to implement workplace violence prevention programming.