Skip Navigation Back to Top

Emergency Closing Hotline - 617-333-2075

For your convenience, contact information for a number of Curry College Continuing Education and Graduate Studies related offices are listed below. To access a complete listing of department contact information, please visit the campus directory.

Milton Campus

1071 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton, MA 02186

617- 333-2364
ccce@curry.edu

Plymouth Campus

20 North Park Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360

(508) 747-2424
ccce@curry.edu

Registrar's Office

1071 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton, MA 02186

617-333- 2008 (Phone)
617-979-3540 (Fax)
registrar@curry.edu

Student Financial Services

1071 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton, MA 02186

617-333-2354 (Phone)
617-333-2915 (Fax)
studentaccounts@curry.edu

Bookstore

Milton Campus
Student Center, 2nd Floor

617- 333-2322
bookstore@curry.edu

Levin Library

Milton Campus
Academic Quad

617-333-2177

PAL

Milton Campus
Webb Learning Center

617-333-2250
pal@curry.edu

Public Safety

Milton Campus
940 Brush Hill Road

Emergency: (617) 333-2222
Business: (617) 333-2232
pubsaf@curry.edu

Meet Our Staff

Nathan Adkins

Nathan Adkins

Assistant Director

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2913

Email
nadkins@curry.edu

Donna Amado

Donna Amado

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Elaine Apostola

Elaine Apostola

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2364

Email
eapostol1211@curry.edu

Steven Belaief

Steven Belaief

Director of Operations

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2246

Email
sbelaief@curry.edu

Anne Berriault

Anne Berriault

Director

Department
Continuing Education - Plymouth

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
aberriau@curry.edu

Joyce Bold

Joyce Bold

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2364

Email
jbold1211@curry.edu

Frederick Chase

Frederick Chase

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone

Email
fchase1211@curry.edu

Deborah Clifford

Deborah Clifford

Senior Assistant Director

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2092

Email
dclifford@curry.edu

Jane Clougherty

Jane Clougherty

Sr. Enrollment Representative

Department
Continuing Education

Phone
(617)333-2225

Email
jclougherty@curry.edu

Sandra Connelly

Sandra Connelly

Enrollment Representative

Department
Continuing Ed and Grad Studies Div

Phone
(617)979-3559

Email
sconnelly@curry.edu

Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2364

Email
pdaly1211@curry.edu

James Fitzgerald

James Fitzgerald

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2364

Email
jfitzger0112@curry.edu

Johanna Fleisher

Johanna Fleisher

Assistant Director

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2031

Email
jfleisher@curry.edu

Lisa Huyghe

Lisa Huyghe

CE/Grad Director of Enrollment

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2345

Email
lhuyghe@curry.edu

Laurie Kimball

Laurie Kimball

Receptionist

Department
Continuing Education - Plymouth

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
lkimball@curry.edu

Wendy Litman Hill

Wendy Litman Hill

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2364

Email
wendy.litmanhill@curry.edu

Keri Mazzilli

Keri Mazzilli

Administrative Assistant

Department
Continuing Education - Plymouth

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
kmazzilli@curry.edu

Nancy McCann

Nancy McCann

Assistant Director

Department
Continuing Education - Plymouth

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
nmccann@curry.edu

Ellen McLean

Ellen McLean

Enrollment Representative

Department
Continuing Education - Plymouth

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
ellen.mclean@curry.edu

John Morosini

John Morosini

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2364

Email
jmorosin0210@curry.edu

Kerry Morrell

Kerry Morrell

Asst. Director

Department
Continuing Education - Plymouth

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
kmorrell@curry.edu

Nicholas Petchell

Nicholas Petchell

Enrollment Representative

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-3159

Email
npetchell@curry.edu

Monica Rutkovskis

Monica Rutkovskis

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Christina Schaper

Christina Schaper

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone

Email
psmith2010@curry.edu

Jennifer Sullivan

Jennifer Sullivan

Enrollment Services Specialist

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone
(617)333-2345

Email
jsullivan@curry.edu

John Ullian

John Ullian

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone

Email
jullian0713@curry.edu

Charlotte Watson

Charlotte Watson

Prof Development Instructor

Department
Continuing Education - Milton

Phone

Email
cwatson@curry.edu

Take the next step

We're excited you're considering our outstanding Curry College continuing education and graduate programs and look forward to helping you reach your career goals.