Skip Navigation Back to Top
Students at Curry College pursuing an English Degree attend a poetry recital

Discover Degrees and Programs in English and Literature

The study of English and Literature allows one to explore many diverse areas combined into a single major. Where else can you study music, film, books, and pop culture simultaneously?

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Courtney Beggs

Courtney Beggs

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
courtney.beggs@curry.edu

Alice Bolin

Alice Bolin

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
alice.bolin@curry.edu

John Camp

John Camp

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
jcamp0815@curry.edu

Kellie Cannon

Kellie Cannon

Lecturer

Department
English

Brian Duchaney

Brian Duchaney

Senior Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
bduchane0907@curry.edu

Heather Falconer

Heather Falconer

Assistant Professor

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2191

Email
heather.falconer@curry.edu

Norah Ferry

Norah Ferry

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone

Email
norah.ferry@curry.edu

Andrew Horn

Andrew Horn

Senior Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
ahorn@curry.edu

Monroe Lawrence

Monroe Lawrence

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
monroe.lawrence@curry.edu

Weston Miller

Weston Miller

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
weston.miller@curry.edu

John Murray

John Murray

Professor

Department
English

Phone
(617)979-3544

Email
john.murray@curry.edu

Susan Nagelsen

Susan Nagelsen

Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
snagelse0914@curry.edu

Rani Neutill

Rani Neutill

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
rani.neutill@curry.edu

Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
michael.robinson@curry.edu

Kenneth Sunnerberg

Kenneth Sunnerberg

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Karoline Szatek

Karoline Szatek

Professor

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2132

Email
kszatek@curry.edu

Valerie Vancza

Valerie Vancza

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-

Email
valerie.vancza@curry.edu

Suzanne Westhues

Suzanne Westhues

Associate Lecturer

Department
English

Phone
(617)333-2143

Email
suzanne.westhues@curry.edu

Take the next step

We're excited you're considering our outstanding Curry College academic programs and look forward to helping you reach your career goals.