Skip Navigation Back to Top
The Student Center

Jeannette Buntin
Assistant Vice President of Engagement and Diversity
617-333-2064
jeannette.buntin@curry.edu

Student Center Department Contact Information (617-333-xxxx)

Main Information Desk x-2234 studentcenter@curry.edu
Fitness Center 617-391-5137  fitnesscenter@curry.edu
Student Activities x-2256 activities@curry.edu
Community Service
x-2256 communityservice@curry.edu
Diversity & Inclusion x-2064 diversity@curry.edu
Athletics x-2216 athletics@curry.edu
Campus Bookstore x-2322 bookstore@curry.edu
Copy/Supply Center x-2147 copycenter@curry.edu
Mail Services x-2179
Conference Services
x-2993 conference_services@curry.edu
Dining Services x-2318 dining@curry.edu

Student Center (In-Semester Hours)

Sunday 9 a.m. - Midnight
Monday 7 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday 7 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday 7 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday 7 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 7 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - Midnight

 

Fitness Center (In-Semester Hours)

Sunday 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.