Skip Navigation Back to Top
Students at Curry College pursuing a Business Degree

Discover Degrees and Programs in Business and Accounting

Understand global business and become a creative problem-solver by earning your Curry degree.  Choose from accounting, economics, finance, technology, quantitative analysis, business law, marketing, organizational behavior, ethics and more!

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Mohammad Agwa

Mohammad Agwa

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2125

Email
magwa0114@curry.edu

Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

Professor

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2241

Email
mbennett@curry.edu

Patricia Brawley

Patricia Brawley

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
pbrawley0906@curry.edu

James Brennan

James Brennan

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-

Email
james.brennan@curry.edu

Gail Bryson

Gail Bryson

Administrative Assistant

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
gbryson0304@curry.edu

Aristides Cardoso

Aristides Cardoso

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
aristides.cardoso@curry.edu

Shavindrie Cooray

Shavindrie Cooray

Associate Professor, Management

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3538

Email
scooray0512@curry.edu

John DiCicco

John DiCicco

Senior Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3523

Email
jdicicco@curry.edu

Maria Droganova

Maria Droganova

Assistant Professor, Management

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2242

Email
mdrogan@curry.edu

Dawn Erickson

Dawn Erickson

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
derickso2012@curry.edu

Anthony Fabrizio

Anthony Fabrizio

Professor

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3533

Email
afabrizi1205@curry.edu

Lena Finch

Lena Finch

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
lshockle2012@curry.edu

Arthur Graziano

Arthur Graziano

Senior Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
professorg@curry.edu

Steven Gunning

Steven Gunning

Associate Professor

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2197

Email
steven_gunning@curry.edu

Amy Hummel

Amy Hummel

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
hummel.amy@curry.edu

Jeffrey Isaacson

Jeffrey Isaacson

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2243

Email
jisaacso0106@curry.edu

Gregory Karas

Gregory Karas

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
gregory.karas@curry.edu

Michelle Kelley

Michelle Kelley

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
michelle.kelley@curry.edu

Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

Associate Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone

Email
kkelly0209@curry.edu

Karl Kern

Karl Kern

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
kkern0908@curry.edu

Deborah Mullen

Deborah Mullen

Associate Lecturer, Management

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
deborah.mullen@curry.edu

Kristin Noone

Kristin Noone

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone

Email
knoone@curry.edu

Michelle Perrault

Michelle Perrault

Senior Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2157

Email
mperraul@curry.edu

Dean Saluti

Dean Saluti

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
dsaluti0813@curry.edu

Ernest Silver

Ernest Silver

Professor

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)333-2360

Email
esilver@curry.edu

Samuel Smith

Samuel Smith

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)979-3542

Email
ssmith0907@curry.edu

Michael Stevens

Michael Stevens

Lecturer

Department
Business Management

Phone
(508)747-2424

Email
mstevens0906@curry.edu

Ishani Tewari

Ishani Tewari

Assistant Professor

Department
Business Management

Phone
(617)391-5268

Email
ishani.tewari@curry.edu

Highlights in Business and Accounting

The Curry College community welcomes our new faculty members to campus for the 2018-2019 academic year.

Welcome New Faculty! 2018-2019

The Curry College community welcomes our new faculty members to campus for the 2018-2019 academic year.
MBA students pose for photo after Capstone presentation

MBA Students Develop New Marketing Strategy for Caritas Communities

On August 15, students in the Curry College MBA program delivered their capstone project to the leadership of Caritas Communities.
Dr. Ishani Tewari

Business Management Professors Present at Economic Conference

Curry Business Management professors presented at the Annual Eastern Economic Association Conference in Boston.
Business Management student and faculty in Spain

Dr. Anthony Fabrizio, Prof. Ernest Silver, and Students Visit Spanish Think Tank

Faculty accompanied 15 Business Management students to Spain, where they visited the Franklin Institute, North American studies think tank.
Dr. Ishani Tewari

Dr. Ishani Tewari Featured in Romper Article about the Impact of Toy Flipping

Business Management Assistant Professor Dr. Ishani Tewari shares insight on how toy flippers can damage a brand's reputation.

Take the next step

We're excited you're considering our outstanding Curry College academic programs and look forward to helping you reach your career goals.